Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Waynesboro, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Take me for what I am; Who I was meant to be. And if you give a damn take me baby, or leave me.

In her own words

I never know what to write about myself, so this is what my best friend said about me on her wedding website: "The roster of lovely Bridesmaids is led by Maid of Honor Sarah Barner: graphic designer, majorette instructor, crazy cat lady, and die-hard rock band aficionado (“groupie”). Sarah has always been the “outgoing one,” and holds the distinction of being the first kid in kindergarten to get in trouble for standing on her desk (Jess was too busy crying at having to leave home). Her free time is spent teaching middle-school girls how to twirl batons without hitting themselves in the head and designing stuff with lots of flair!" Urban Dictionary: A cool girl, generally pretty, smart and funny. into expressing herself through music, art, and or acting. fun to be around, and even though she may not know it, shes loved by everyone. people who hate her, either hate her for something she did or hate her out of jealousy. Shes very romantic and a little bookish, but can also be sexy when she wants to. Usually very happy/positive, unless something emotionally or mentally cruising happens. Here are a few of my favorite things: Song: Black Balloon by Goo Goo Dolls | Candy: Reese's PB Cups | Beer: Yingling Lager | Mix Drink: Kahlua and Root Beer (Tootsie Roll) | Shot: Yukon | Icecream: Anything w/PB | T.V.: Scrubs | Car: Chevy Camaro 69 (yellow w/black stripes) | Art Period: Deco | Food: Chinese | Movie: Love Actually | Sport: Football | Teams: Pittsburgh Steelers, Penn State, Pittsburgh Pirates

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 3 cats... 2 orange persians and a black and white domestic short hair. I would love another kitten, but I know my limits... I will not become a crazy cat lady. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love camping and going to Knoebels Amusement Park. And the best is camping at Knoebels. Being outdoors in the summer is my favorite place to be.


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Family and friends, my cats, art, singing, music, live music, rock, sports, Steelers, Pirates, PSU, Chinese food, twirling, reading, camping, spring, napping, road trips, wing nite, movies, chillaxin', 4-wheeling, classic cars, Christmas, Halloween

For fun

This is hard b/c I can have fun no matter what I'm doing. I like doing the obvious stuff like going out for a drink, seeing a movie, and hanging out w/friends. My favorite thing to do right now is going out to watch live bands.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Anita Blake series and The Purpose of Christmas. Some of my favorite books: Harry Potter series | Twilight series | Wicked series | The Host | The Dome



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Digital Art Associate - I just moved from Pennsylvania to work in Charlottesville. :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm your average white American... a little bit of everything, mostly German though.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christianity is very important to me. I may not be the best Christain, but I still worship every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended The Art Institute of Pittsburgh where I majored in Graphic Design. I went all year around, & graduated in 3 yrs. w/my bachelors in the fall of 2005. It is definitely a time I will never forget, and being there on my own taught me a lot.