Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm addicted to chocolate chip cookies. I've been to rehab 3 times and failed 4 times. You do the math.

In his own words

Hello ladies of Match! I'm a single male from Australia (which means I have a killer accent). I work as model but donate all of my earnings to orphans in Haiti because my family is ridiculously wealthy. In my spare time I work tirelessly to save the dolphins. Poor, poor Flippah (that's Australian for "Flipper" in case you were wondering)... Ok, so maybe that's not true except for the wealthy part... ok that's a lie too but I am a guy and single, so there, at least I didn't lie about everything. I moved to LA a little over a year ago for a new job (which I've since left to start my own company). After a year I feel like I've finally adjusted to the city but found that since we're so spread out it's hard to meet an abundance of quality people (women in particular). So I've decided to try and speed the process up by checking out Match. I've never had an online dating profile before but thought hey since it's a new city and I don't know hardly anyone, why not?! Plus, I've had a few friends who have had success with it and told me I had nothing to worry about. I guess it's better than meeting someone at a bar or having your crazy aunt try to hook you up with someone from her work...Oh and I may not be an Australian male model with a huge bank account but my mom swears I'm a catch and she would never lie!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If it's an "LA hot spot" I'm probably not that into it. I prefer more dive/laid back places where you can actually hear your date or the people in your group... Typically I prefer the West side but I love exploring new areas no matter where they are.

Favorite things

Music: Country, Hippty Hop/RB, Classical, Jazz... Movies: Too many to list but I prefer comedies or dramas... TV: Don't watch a lot but when I do Modern Family, Happy Endings, PTI, First 48, HBO, Travel Ch.... Books: Non-fiction... Food: Love it all!

For fun

Workout, cook (wish I had an apt. where I could grill.. bonus points if you do), read, watch sports, go to the occasional bar/club, go to live events...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a "white boy." Put me on the dance floor and I'll prove it to you.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't know. I've never seen evidence of a God but if and when the evidence ever presents itself I will embrace it and try to interpret it for myself. I don't however want to be forced to believe in something that is not otherwise supported.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It only took me seven years to graduate!