Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

snglnlv89113

40 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well let's see a little about me.....I moved...

In his own words

Well let's see a little about me.....I moved from Vegas to Orange County about 5 years ago. I am a father of 2 beautiful girls that are obviously very special to me. I am a very down to earth, easy going, fun, outgoing, sometimes sarcarstic, witty, passionate, affectionate, and genuinely happy person who really just wants to enjoy life. And really who doesn't? I consider myself a funny person who can laugh at himself and usually does....but at the same time understanding of when I need to be serious. I have a passion for sports and I enjoy watching and playing when I can. Big football, basketball, boxing, MMA, Golf, and several other sports lover. I am someone that is really up for anything and I have an open enough mind to try MOST things once. I'm really looking for someone to share experiences, laughter, good times, great conversation, friendship, and potentially something very meaningful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Grand Cayman, Puerto Rico, San Francisco, San diego, Native of Las Vegas so obviously Vegas is on the list. So many other places that are on my bucket list. Local spots; Habana, Mutts, Memphis, Yard House, Mesa, Beachfront, Sushi on Fire, RA

College

Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy all types of music and I know that sounds cliche, but it is true. I love watching movies. I have just begun learning how to play the guitar. Good food, good drink, stimulating conversation, and good people are also a pretty good time.

For fun

I love good food, movies, sporting events, working out, would like to do more traveling in the future, being a dad, just to name a few things.

Last read

Deception Point by Dan Brown, Act of Valor, Currently reading Angels & Demons-Dan Brown, Inferno (DB), No Easy Day, Lone Survivor, Gone Girl, The Grand Design, Foreign Influence, Five Days in November, to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the store manager for a Trader Joe's.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I definitely believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference