Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Poth, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a challenge

In her own words

I am looking to meet someone I can have fun with. I have very little free time but would like to have someone to attend things with, i.e. basketball games, movie premiers, and concerts as well as someone to just hang out with and grab a bite to eat or a drink. I don't want someone who has expectations of immediately being my whole world, but if things work out, is happy being included in mine and including me in theirs. I have a great group of family and friends that take up most of my free time. My ideal date would be someone different from my regular crowd who could challenge me intellectually but who is still laid back enough to make me laugh. I do not believe that being capable of having an intelligent conversation would negate the ability to be humourous. He would be someone who has his own interests, but that is comfortable with me doting on him during our time together. While I eventually want to find that someone who I can grow old with, sitting on the porch debating life, right now my focus is on finding someone whose company I enjoy without all the pressure and drama of the rest.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer small and cozy to wild and crazy when on a date and wild and crazy to small and cozy when just hanging out.

Favorite things

I love to read, I will read anything from a newspaper to a cookbook and everything in between. I enjoy all types of music especially local bands & Texas Music. I enjoy watching my family play sports & can honestly say I love my job (most days).

For fun

I like to catch up on new things in my community, whether it is seeing the latest movie, visiting a new restaurant, hanging out with family & friends, or relaxing at home with a new release.

Last read

for business - a deposition, for pleasure - the Stieg Larsson's Millennium Trilogy after which I proceeded to watch all 3 Swedish films based on the books. I much prefer the written word.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a paralegal with a civil litigation firm specializing in complex cases. I love what I do which is good because it takes up most of my time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I prefer attending a Bible based church rather than participating in secular religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference