Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking to complete my symphony....

In her own words

So I am trying this out for a bit to see what happens! I have tossed a few fish back into the pond and am always hopeful to find my perfect match; someone who is intelligent, loves to travel, sarcastic, and fun! I live every day to the fullest and hope he does as well. Of course there will be some days that you want to just sit at home, cuddle up and watch a movie, but there is SO much to see and experience. I am passionate about music, art, travel and life. I would say that I'm sweet and always go into everything with my heart first. I've been told it's a quite endearing quality. I LOVE to spend time with my family and freinds, trying new restaurants, exploring new places and of course, drinking good wine. I just want to mention that meeting someone is much better than reading and looking at them on a computer screen.... So why not just give it a shot!!?? Drinks or coffee would be a great first date, so we can get to know each other. And if by chance it doesn't work, no big deal. We had a nice time; we met someone new; and that's it. No worries.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Europe in the summer, and the beach whenever I can!! Paris is my favorite city; The Adriatic Sea is my favorite Sea Coast;


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Since I'm so ambitious in my career, I enjoy just relaxing and enjoying life like the Europeans do with family and friends

For fun

I enjoy going to new restaurant, sports bar, arts museums, live music concerts, travel...anything to get me out of the house.

Last read

I just read the alchemist again. I am writing my masters thesis right now... not that much time for recreational reading. Doing a lot of research.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Serbian descent. My family and culture are very important to me. I speak Serbian fluently and am willing to teach you a few fun words. I LOVE to learn about other cultures as well.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral