Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles of Chaska, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Look for that someone special

In her own words

Well 200 words to describe my self! I am 27 years old and I grew up in a small town! I just recently graduated from Concordia University with my BA in Early Childhood Education. I also have my associate's degree in Child Development. I am hoping to get my minor in special education and eventually go on for my masters. I am Nanny, and before that I was in child care settings. It's a change but I am willing to take it head on. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like to read books when I have some free time. I also like to go shopping, watch movies. I am a big outdoor girl, whether it's spending time on the beach or being out in the water. Camping is something I would like to do more. I like any type of music, more recently I have gotten into hard rock. I am finally got to being the person I have always wanted to be! I joined weight watchers and have been active at the gym! I enjoy spending time with friends and family, running and always looking for something fun to do! I m always willing to try something! Traveling is something I would like to do more of! Have been to each coast and have been to Europe (Germany and Switzerland)~ Would love to go back again but hopefully with someone special! The type of person that I am looking for is someone who I have some of the same interests. This person should be caring and willing to try anything. This person should also be honest and communication is a huge one. They should be able to talk to me if any issues that may come up. This person should also some goals that they want to achieve in their life. I am looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with! I have had many relationships, but now I am ready to find the one! I hope your the one! If you want to know more, don't hesitate to ask!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I live with two cats. At my parents I have a black lab named Rubie! We adopted her from the local humane society.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spot would have to be Hogan Brothers in Northfield! My other favorites are Tea Garden and Caribou! I have always wanted to go to Australia, and hoping one day i can go. I've been to Germany and Switzerland! I want to go back!


Concordia University, St. Paul, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love turning my radio to whatever is on! I can't stand commercials! I like to sit outside whenever I can! If I could spend the day at the beach/lake that's where you would find me! I also like trying new foods!

For fun

I love to watch Twins Baseball and MN Swarm Lacrosse Games! I love to go shopping and trying on fun things! I love to spend time outdoors whether being camping or running or grilling on my patio! I also like to cuddle up with a good book!

Last read

My last read was Fifty Shades of Grey! Now I am reading, "Eighteen Minutes" by Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am nanny in the Chanhassen area.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% german, 25% Czech and 25% French! I defintely have the german temper! I loved learning about my family's heritage, and I have learned some interesting things about my family!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am a member of the Episcopal Church. I enjoy the small community that this religion has offered! I feel very accepted and welcomed! I also an active member of the Sunday School by teaching 2nd and 3rd Graders and now doing 3 and 4 year olds!
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated High School in 2005, and from Dakota County Technical College in 2008 with my AAS degree in Child Development! I am a recent graduate of Concordia University with my BA degree in Early Childhood Education.