Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
5 things to know about me in a relationship 1....

In his own words

5 things to know about me in a relationship 1. I want to help a women grow and grow with her 2.I want to believe and help create her vision for her life 3. I want to keep our relationship fun and exciting 4.I want to be the example for the man you that you want 5. I want to do whats best for the relationship 5 things to know about me 1. I was born in England(sorry ladies, I lost the accent a long time ago:) 2. I love to play and watch sports(what guy doesnt) 3. I love fast cars 4. I love to ride bikes on the beach 5. I believe in having an open mind and trying everything once I am confident. I know what I want. I am looking for that partner in crime, best friend, and soul mate. I want to be able to travel and laugh and loose track of time. Let me know if you are that girl because I am at the guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

. I have 5 amazing friends from college who are all over the place now , but we plan an annual trip every year to keeps things spicey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Santa Barbara, San Diego and Newport. I prefer to be by the beach, but also love downtown la at night. Cole's, Bottega Louis, Seven Grand, I am pretty much open to anywhere as long as I have great company


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Shout Out Louds, Temper Trap, The French Kicks, M83, The Killers, Muse, the Bravery are all on my recently played playlist. I love Korean bbq, mediterranean, indian, and of course steak.

For fun

I love volleyball, tenniss, bbqing, the beach, morning hikes, movies, biking, bars, indie concerts, traveling, camping, lounges, and above all else, my dog. If I can combine any of the above, then I am a happy man.

Last read

Scar Tissue, The Count of Monte Cristo, Open, Mens Health, The Economist, Fortune, US Weekly (kidding!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a fusion of indian and british
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral