Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
suitable subtle skulls.

In his own words

3.0 I like to write, so sometimes rather than tell you how funny my friends think I am, I'd rather use this time to speak what's on my mind. I think the holidays are an interesting time for single people. There are pros and cons to every circumstance in life and a pro to being single is perhaps the ability to be maybe a little more self serving than if you were in a relationship. But sometimes that "caring" about another person is incredibly noticed, like right now. Holiday time. Don't you feel more ready to find that special person right now than perhaps any other time on the calendar? Summertime is all about me! But damn, I don't want to be alone on Christmas and have to make out with some weirdo at midnight on Jan 1. Don't make out with a weirdo on New Year's Eve! Message me and I'll try and help you from making that and many other mistakes. i know it's already 2013 but im so tried and i dont feel witty right now to change this, plus im at work so i dont think i should change this now, it will get all work related. I'll update soon.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




i love my old boy dodger, whom my parents still have. he's such a great boy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love my hometown and i love places that are farthest from it.


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music-very eclectic. sintra, phoenix, deadmau5, mos def...can go on and on with randomness. TV: I watch barely any tv. weather in the morning and cooking shows.

For fun

I enjoy to... bikram yoga, cook, draw, read dinosaur blogs, play w/ my nieces, play basketball, eat dumplings, see art exhibits, play with my dodger, read sneaker blogs, get tattoos, box and go to music gigs.

Last read

i dont read as many books as i'd like, cause honestly i fall asleep when i read on the train too much, i'll write poetry on my iphone instead, that's a nice release, you should try it, you just need an iphone or something like that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference