Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bath Beach, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Some men see things as they are and say why. I dream things that never were and say why not.” - Robert Francis Kennedy

In his own words

I am simple, down to earth, cheerful, optimistic humourous, confident, highly romantic and very loving. I love to hang out with my friends... have a good conversation...take a stroll...... enjoy the simple things that life has to offer! I am extremely trustworthy, kind and respect women! I have a will of iron so I dont take a failure that easily! I enjoy doing things spontaneously and I can never do any thing if I do not feel like doing it. I am very forgiving and can love people unconditionally! I Love to travel a lot...been travelling atleast once in 3 months over the last 2 years and always on the look out for adventures. See, I am not good at routes (even if you give me a GPS) so I always get lost and hence the adventures practically creates by itself ;) Love my job - and want to start my own business someday soon and have lot of ambitions, places to go and things to achieve - want to live a meaningful life :) and also, please remember, I am perfectly imperfect. Who Am I looking for here? Someone who likes to explore places...take a walk... enjoy the simple things... and oh, someone who loves being around a romantic man, simple, down to earth, caring and involve in activities together - as a team! I would also like to encourage and motivate you in whatever way I can - for you to move forward in your career/education/life and also provide ideas/suggestions... (not advice, I never like to advice anyone.. I only provide suggestions - you can either take it or drop it, as you see fit). At the same time, I would like to learn from you and your experiences. If I want to know about some thing... I would ask directly, without hesitation (no "male ego" when it comes to learning) and even say "I am not sure about this but I want to learn from you". Although I always want to ask questions and learn from people, I am not nosey and I respect a person's private affairs. It is impossible for me to get along with someone who takes advantage of kindness, snobby and materialistic. And oh... I am not looking for someone like-minded here. In my shared expriences even like-minded people wont be able to get along, the prime thing is, "Chemistry"! And we can discover if we have the "Chemistry" only when we are genuine with each other in our speech and expressions/body language. So, if you my profile interests you and if you are willing to spend quality time to get to know each other, lets talk and schedule a time to meet! :D Thanks for reading so far. I am sorry if this description was a bit lengthy, but then, I wanted to give you a fair chance to make a proper decision. Didn't I?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses


Favorite hot spots

I love the country side and anything to do with nature!

Favorite things

I like two and half men :D, anything that makes me laugh, music (all kinds), like to read history and learn about different cultures, people and places. I love to TRAVEL like crazy!

For fun

Explore places, hang out with friends, travel, walking, reading, good movies

Last read

The Desire of Ages - EG.White



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I want to start my own Health Lifestyle centre someday soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God more than anything in this world and therefore I move on faith!!
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference