Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is most certainly NOT dead. You've...

In his own words

Chivalry is most certainly NOT dead. You've just been meeting the wrong guys. And some of us are actually as tall as we say! No longer have active account here but it's OK to FISH for the same name on other sites. Smart, funny and super charming... duh! ;) I have a great career, home and a car. Can you believe that some guys don't? what's up with that? lol I have my life pretty much put together except for that final piece. I obviously like to joke around as well. :P All joking aside, I am a very honest (sometimes brutally), loyal (believe it or not, NEVER cheated on anyone) and reliable man. Looking for my partner. A lady that can dress up for a night out and dress down for fun outside. I love hockey, hiking, snow skiing, tennis and anything sporty, in general. I am a total foodie and can show you some of the best eats in our town (perhaps you can show me one of your secret favs?)Cooking is also something I love to do. (Over the last 4 nights I made fish tacos, vegetable egg foo young, bbq skirt steak fajitas and a shrimp and pork fried rice with jalapeños). I also enjoy movies (in or out), shows, concerts, museums, travel (want to do more than my usual weekend getaways, Hawaii anyone?) and trying new things. I am definitely an ACTIVE person and looking for someone who is the same. I play hockey, tennis and jog weekly. Hike and ski as much as I can. When I hike, I mean moderate to strenuous. (4-14 miles depending on where I am, not some stroll through the park).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Southern Cali(San Diego, Los Angeles), Orlando, New Orleans, Zion National Park, Disneyland....

Favorite things

I am pretty eclectic with my taste in music. I don't watch much tv, but when I do, my fav shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Sat night live, Archer.

For fun

Playing hockey and skiing are my passions. movies, museums of all sorts, cooking, Reef aquariums, travel, seeing pro sports, dining out. I am a bit of foodie.. Dive bars, ultra lounges, my backyard bbq'in

Last read

Linux and VMware books, unfortunately. :/ Need to find a good book, suggestions? I find myself reading Wikipedia daily.. I find there is always something new I can learn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Systems Administrator
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Greek, half Puerto Rican. So you can call me Greek a'rican or Puerto Greekan.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Own several career certifications.