Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently working in theater on the production...

In his own words

Currently working in theater on the production side, and run my own business as well. Looking for someone who'll understand the late hours, and will come see shows Cutting this down to word association, its simpler and to the point. The rest can be shared over a beer. Or wine. Or something else. Family Friends Food Beer White Wine Entertainment Business Technology Mets Giants ISFP / INTJ. Weird, I know. Blue personality Type B personality Movies Comic books Video games Cats Dogs Rabbits? Damn this site is expensive.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Sadly, I'm allergic to both cats and dogs. Go figure right? I had a cat growing up who was a meany until she was used to us and after her I had another cat in brooklyn. He was dope but i had to get rid of him also. Le sigh.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local dive bar, st marks area, times square area, some parts of brooklyn


New York City College of Technology of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

breaking bad is probably the greatest show of all time. no, thats not me quoting family guy, though i enjoy that too. coaching football is an amazing thing i may be introverted, but i really enjoy my inner circle of friends.

For fun

For fun i hang out with my friends, usually some fun activity or catching up over food and drinks. movies, sports events, live performances are also fun, that is, if im not already busy working them.

Last read

Feast for Crows, alias game of thrones book 4. I love these books. The Infinity series currently running in Marvel Comics. Yep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Business & Entertainment Technology, everything from networking to audio/visual
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Pretty mixed, chicksaw, irish, german, scottish, slave descendant (western africa)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i'm just gonna say "spiritually aware"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied sound design and technical direction, but have life and work experience in multiple fields.