Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What to say about me? Hmmmmm....... Well, to...

In his own words

What to say about me? Hmmmmm....... Well, to say that I'm a "Jack of all trades" would be a perfect way to describe me. I am a football/basketball coach in the NE part of D/FW. I love working with youth, and absolutely love those sports. I work very hard at my job which can be time consuming and stressful (esp in the Fall), but is definitely worth it. I am a history nut, which is good if you teach it. I work very hard to overcome the stereotype of a "coach in the classroom" me, many of my kiddoes wish they had someone else! : ) I am very athletic and I played multiple sports in school including basketball in college--and am pretty active and enjoy a wide variety of activities including skiiing, going to the beach, going out to the lake summer weekends (esp Lake Lewisville), drawing/painting, reading, and music. Pretty much anything to keep my mind stimulated and me active--You've got to stay on your toes when you work with teenagers! I'm very easygoing and comfortable in almost any setting--I like to go out and have fun with friends in a jacket or in shorts and flip flops, but also wouldn't mind just curling up on the couch and watching a movie at home either. Trust me, I HAVE to curl up due to my height. I enjoy all kinds of music, and, ha, ha, have to be careful not to get caught singing along to the radio in my car, as I have my XM set to "80s on 8" or "Hair Nation". ; ) I love to travel and explore new places. Ive been all over Europe, and would LOVE to get back. Right now, nothing would make me happier than to being back on a white sandy beach, holding a cold/frozen drink with a little umbrella in it! Even better if the drink is IN a coconut (I can almost hear the ocean now!) : ) I don't really have a "type"--it really depends on the person, however she should be warm, caring, optimistic, active, and fun to be with. MUST have a sense of humor, because a "dry personality" is not something I've even been accused of having. ; ) Because I have so many different interests and likes, I am open to and looking for someone with many different interests as well--Someone who can keep me on my toes. : ) And although I am into athletics--both as a job and a hobby, I am just as comfortable with someone who is into the arts as I am someone who may have played a sport in school...even better if you are into both. : ) PS--FYI, if you happen to love wearing your heels...chances are I'll still be taller than you. ; )

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Switz, Germany Austria and WILL get to Bora Bora!...someday. Tubing the Guadalupe Lake L'ville. Going out--Knox/Hend, McKinney Ave, Grapevine, dwtn FtWrth. Somewhere sunny, with white beaches, and drinks with umbrellas would be great!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Fall Saturdays at Kyle Field. TV: Game of Thrones, Modern Family, reruns of Seinfeld; Like almost any music, but 80's music is my fav. ANY Will Ferrell movie. Tex-Mex, Cajun, BBQ and finally Grande Margaritas--frozen, no salt... ; )

For fun

This one is pretty hard because I have such a wide variety of interests. So long as I'm having fun, and friends and family are involved, I'm happy. Oh yeah--if it involves watching the Aggies play, always a plus!

Last read

Latest book was Tony Dungy's book. But Clancy and Grisham are always good. Enjoy anything history related. Currently engrossed in books over the Cold War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Football Coach & History Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German & Scotch-Irish. My family "got off the boat" in Galveston. The grandson of cattle-ranchers. Both sides have lived in Texas for well over 150 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M University '99 (Gig 'Em Aggies!!!!), and St. Mary's Univ Sch of Law in San Antonio '03