Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When you least expect it, "THE ONE" is just around the corner.

In her own words

Broken bones, broken hearts Stripped down and torn apart A little bit of rust I’m still runnin’ Cat n mouse, counting tears Twist of roads, shifting gears Year after year It’s all or nothing “Still Unbroken” Lynyad Skynyrd Basically that has been my life for the past few years, which I’ve learned about “ME”: the real me and what I really want out of life and love. I have learned that life is too short and never take anyone or anything for granted. Plus honesty and trust along with friendship are the foundations for a strong long-lasting relationship. I don't believe in comparing old relationships to new ones. To me, that is just another head game I can do without and I am too old to play head games. All I would like is to have someone in my life who is not afraid to just be themself, even if we don’t see eye to eye all the time. Who does? I do have a rebellious streak in me, which can get me into trouble from time to time with my family and friends. But that is who I am and they expect nothing less from me. I will not hesitate to say if I don’t like something. I try and keep a positive outlook on life and on people, even when things are not going along so well, that when you laugh. I do have a great sense of off-the-wall humor. Though it can be on the sarcastic side from time to time. I am easy to talk to and will listen to what you have to say. If I don’t understand something I will not hesitate to ask questions. Communication is very important to me. Like I tell all my friends, just ask me anything and I will tell you. It might not be right away on some topics, but I will tell you everything. . I grew up being a big sports fan: first hockey (Anaheim Ducks fan), second football (a true Cleveland Browns fan), and third baseball (Cleveland Indians fan). And i am a big Manchester United fan. I like going to see them play in person and on tv except when it is freezing cold out. I do know what ESPN means and I do watch it from time to time. I like the simple things in life. Simply hand holding because you want too is more romantic than expensive gifts. A glance with a smile across the room without saying a word speaks volumes to me. A walk on the beach during sunset or a drive in my convertible (that is my stress reliever) in the country is what I truly enjoy. I like being up early to watch the sun rise. Thunder storms are also really cool to watch along with storm chasing. As for music, I tend to listen to classic rock. I love The Who, Pink Floyd and Eric Clapton. I also listen a lot to Godsmack, Nickelback, Collective Soul, Shinedown and Seether. I have a wide range of music in my I-Tunes collection and I like to listen to them when I am on the computer. And that is probably why my hearing is shot. If you are wondering what Snakebite means, it is a drink that contains 1 part Jack Daniel's Tennessee whiskey and 1 part 1800 Tequila. It's a nickname. I do drink it from time to time though I prefer tequila by itself. This is basically who I am. So if there are any questions, don’t hesitate to ask me. Like I said I will answer them.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have gone to Manchester and Southport England, Chicago, Pittsburgh, Erie, Virginia Beach, Indianapolis, Lexington, Key West, Naples Florida twice a year. Maybe one day soon head across the pond to Scotland.

Favorite things

Favorite shows; Big Bang Theory, Mythbuster, NCIS, Numbers, Bones, CSI New York and anything on the History and Discovery Channels.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, art museums, the beach, football games, baseball games, hockey games, a quiet night at home, dining in or out. I love to cook.

Last read

Grant's Atlas of Anatomy and Essential Clinical anatomy for my massage therapy classes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic artist along with a web designer and a part time chef. And finished classes to become a message therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduated massotherapy and waiting to take my state boards.