Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
....hi : )

In her own words

Long legged los angeleno seeks super fun guy.... Intelligence, drive, and wit are a must!!!! I have a penchant for wearing high heels and enjoying good food and wine, but I'm also down to walk on the beach, or get super dirty in the garden. I'm looking for a guy who loves to travel, and is interested in art, architecture, bonus points if you ski. I love to cook and spend time in the if you do too that would be great! If not, just be a good eater : ) A gentleman who can make laugh... If you can send me into uncontrollable fits of giggles..all the better... I'm not going to lie...I'm not a huge sports enthusiast...I don't have a secret stash of Dodger tickets...I like watching basketball, but take me to a baseball game and I might need a margarita. On the other hand...I am totally down with manly tv shows and gangster flicks (The Wire, Breaking Bad, Sopranos, Dexter, Carlito's Way, etc..) I love to travel. I recently took a trip to Europe, and spent six wonderful weeks exploring France, Spain, England, Italy and the Netherlands. I consider myself to be someone who is kind, open minded, passionate, fun and spontaneous. Ultimately I am looking for a smart guy, who is secure with himself, down to earth, and drama free. I want someone who I have a fun time with doing it grocery shopping, the DMV or drinking wine on the beach. Last but not least, someone who likes dogs...especially squirmy little rascals like Rigsby and Lady Godiva.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I finally have a place with a backyard, so I adopted a puppy last summer. He's adorable and totally enamored of me, and as of Thanksgiving, he now has a baby sister to play with while I'm at work ; )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Hancock Park and Downtown LA, Paris is perfection. I fell in love with Granada when I was in Spain. San Francisco, Rome, London, Barcelona. Little Next Door, Mastros, Terranea, Guisados, MB Post. Lotusland, Keukenhof, and Sissinghurst


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love bright colors, eggs benedict for brunch, grocery shopping at Trader Joe's, a glass of Pouilly Fuisse, and the way my living room smells after I've had a fire. Ghostbusters, The English Patient, After The Wedding. L'Odalisque at the Louvre.

For fun

Love to cook, throw dinner parties, decorate, see indy movies, plant flowers, take walks in the wetlands, go to aquariums, museums. I have a weakness for great sushi and mojitos. Haven't played volleyball in years, but I would love to start up again

Last read

Reading the latest David Sedaris on my Kindle... But I love reading books by Truman Capote, Gore Vidal, Augusten Burroughs or Ayn Rand. Faves: Midnight's Children, The Sun Also Rises, Fountainhead, Andy Warhol Diaries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
English, French, Scandinavian, Danish, Irish, and apparently a smidge of Native American...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I celebrate Christmas, but I don't go to church ; )
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a hotelie at Cornell. Spent 7 months in Paris studying at Parsons and the American University of Paris.