Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Read my profile... then message me :)

In his own words

Hi, I'm Steve. I enjoy playing chess, poker, and backgammon. I'm Korean and grew up in LA. That's where my family is still located. The rest of my family is back in Korea and I don't see them much. I'm a saver, a little introverted, and just going through life having a good time. I like traveling, but more to developed places and not for adventure. I like women that are considerate of other people's feelings. I also am strangely attracted to women that can code. I like going out to eat and watching shows. I used to be on a college men's club volleyball team and was able to spike the ball on a men's net consistently. But, that was 12 years ago :). Now, the only athletic stuff I do is workout at the gym and go skiing occasionally. Some things I'm proud of... - I graduated from Caltech with honors in Applied Physics - I started a venture-backed tech company. - I was a part of the national champion academic decathlon team (in hs) - animals like me

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not done that much international traveling, but would like to change that. I did go to Peru about 6 years ago. Most of my vacations have been short trips to Las Vegas. I've been there probably 15 to 20 times


California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

music - norah jones, adele, and a lot of others tv - cnn, various reality tv, shark tank movies - unforgiven, pulp fiction, and a lot of others food - thai, japanese, korean, vietnamese, indian

For fun

Weekends are spent playing poker mostly. But, don't worry, I won't ask you to do that stuff with me. Also, I like to find new places to eat with friends.

Last read

Venture Deals (what to know about raising money for a startup... really boring) Fortune's Formula (history of kelly formula ... very good)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own tech company with two other founders. We went through the Angel Pad incubator and are now trying to change the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My parents are from South Korea. I was born and raised in the Los Angeles area. My Korean is very bad..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up going to a Presbyterian church. But, I haven't been to a service in a very long time (probably over 15 years). I don't think organized religion is the right answer, but I am perfectly ok if it works for you.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral