Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 23-33 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rustic yet refined

In his own words

I'm a Rocky Mountain born and raised fella with a hankering for travel to far away lands. Also, I love to hop in the car or walk to unfound destinations. I never tire of trying out new restaurants in Portland, but I also enjoy playing chef in the kitchen. 'm a sucker for a live music act at an intimate venue. I've never seen a film in the theater alone, but I will happily go rock out to one of my favorite bands without accompaniment. In fact, I kind of prefer going to a show solo, so someone doesn't chat my ear off while I'm trying to absorb the sounds and sights of my favorite live act. That said, I'm a huge fan of socializing and learning more about the human condition. I like to experience most things in life with a co-pilot or a gang of amigos. Selflessly, I don't have a dog, but can't wait for the right time to pick up my new best friend from the local animal shelter. Currently the time and space I live in wouldn't be fair to my future furry friend. If you are a confident, adventurous person with a thirst for travel and the arts, we will likely get along quite well.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Dogs are cooler than people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Columbia Gorge Evoe Restaurant Foreign lands NYC, WYO, MT, SF, PDX Mountain cabins Happy hour spots


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

60s Soul Music 90s hip hop Honky tonks Oregon wine Large groups of friends My few very close friends New restaurants

For fun

Getting out of town Tromping around in the woods Shredding the winter pow Experiencing new restaurants/cuisines Cycling Grabbing a few craft beers with my buddie

Last read

Freedom by Jonathan Franzen - I absolutely loved it. New York Magazine Rolling Stone My favorite novelists are: Steinbeck, Murakami and Eggers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral