Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-70 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
ATL fungirl!

In her own words

Hello! I am beautiful, sexy, tall (5 foot 10, and 6 2' with heels so if you are intimidated by tall women, sorry) lady. I'm fun, laid back, and usually the life of the room. I have a great sense of humor, and I enjoy being around people that enjoy having fun. I own my own business, travel often, and I am very goal oriented. I am caring, nuturing, confident, and very down to earth. I am a good listener, very positive, easy going, as well as a good friend. I enjoy going to MMA UFC fight nites, cooking, blues bars, sushi, fine dining, salsa dancing, any weekend trip that involves an ocean and a lot of tropical drinks. I was raised by both my parents with a strong Christian background. Im looking for a life parnter, not a hook up. I am a homeowner, college graduate, and very loving, caring, and nurturing to a good man. I am looking for a guy that prefers to call, rather than text. I love a guy that is polite, funny, and a gentleman that still believes in "courting" a woman. I prefer a guy with a great sense of humor, enjoys meeting me for happy hour after work, can be serious at a work function, but still can let his hair down at an amusement park or football game. I will be a great listener, and strong supporter of your ideas, dreams and goals. I'm also a great cook....yes there are some southern women that still cook every Sunday. Someone that is looking for a lifetime partner and a best friend would be a more compatible match for me. I prefer guys that keep it interesting like listening to live music, hitting up sports events, trying new restaurants, or weekend randomness are the best. I dont have kids,but dont mind if you do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Wine tasting


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I am African American, however I do date outside my race.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I believe in God the father, the son, and the Holy Spirit.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree