Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Milpitas, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love as thou wilt... (J.C.)

In her own words

I love my family. I would drop everything to help out my folks. They've been there for me through the great times and the bad times. They only deserve the best from me. My little ones are very precious to me and are the first and ultimate defining factor towards any decision I make in my life. I enjoy the outdoors so much I'd rather lay out in the bed of my truck on my lunch hour if that's all the sunlight I'll get for the day. But if given an entire day or weekend, I love hiking up and down the peninsula. Breathing in that crisp sea air is the best high ever! Mountains are cool too and I love camping or white-water rafting, but my first love is always the sea. Not surprising being the daughter of a sailor. When I'm not working or spending time with my family you'll find me playing softball or enjoying bbqs and live games with co-workers; playing volleyball and socializing with new friends; or running, hiking, and swimming. My personality: I'm carefree and honest and easy to joke with, but stubborn yet stalwart in my own boisterous and silly way. I enjoy making people laugh and if its at my own expense, so be it. I'm thrilled to laugh at myself because nobody should take life so seriously. I like to enjoy my life NOW, not worry about my life LATER. Why would anyone want to waste their precious time on earth worrying?... I never get that. I'm looking for that connection. One so deep and profound we'd wonder how we ever lived one without the other.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've always had animals growing up, but can't seem to have one on my own. I feel it's inhumane to subject an animal to hours of loneliness just to hypocritically fight my own bout of loneliness with their loyal love when I do decide to come home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home with family. Out with friends. Anywhere under the sun with nothing in-between.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Working in the garage and bonding over beer with my Pops. Making my mother smile so hard she cries tears of joy. Teaching my youngest everything she wants to know. Discussing the twist and turns of the latest books we read together with my oldest.

For fun

Everything I do is fun, or I wouldn't do it. :)

Last read

I just burned through 5 books in the past week, but the one that particularly stood out and piqued my interest the most was The Tipping Point, by Malcolm Gladwell.Yes, I know not along my non-fiction literature, but sometimes my curiosity draws me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I wear many hats for the company I work for, but I mostly wear the Network Admin and Help Desk Manager hat for a well known bay area construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Filipino and 1/2 German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Mother was an off-again/on-again Catholic and my father was raised Baptist, turned Agnostic, turned B/A Christian...(go fig). So needless to say I believe in something, what that is...I'm not exactly sure, but I'm always open to find out!! ;p
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management and Administration in IT