Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality.........pure and simple.

In his own words

I am an honest and strait forward person. I have a good sense of humor, like to joke around, and am a tad sarcastic, but I can take it as well as dish it out. I am generally laid back and mellow. I am sometimes fairly quiet and a little shy, but don't take that as a lack of confidence. I am sensitive and understanding and have been told I have great manners. I think good communication is very important for a successful relationship. I enjoy a night on the town, but also enjoy staying home and watching movies or hanging with friends. I think physical fitness is very important if you want to live a long, happy live. I love to run and am very active and like to challenge myself. My family is very close to me (not geographically). Relationship games are a waste of my valuable time. I am happiest in shorts and flipflop's, but can dress up as well. I love sitting on my deck watching a movie with a glass of wine, grilling some food with the fire pit going. But, doing it with that special someone would make it much better. I am well traveled and have been to 18 countries; However, I feel like I have done so little, because I want to do so much more. Skydiving, scuba diving, and sailing are on that list, as well as more traveling. I have my civilian commercial airplane and civilian helicopter pilot’s licenses. The person I hope to meet is athletic or active. Most of all, she will be my best friend. She is easy going and laid-back, but likes to be pampered. She is strait forward and plays no games (but still should be playful), a non-smoker (an occasional one with a drink won't bother me.), and likes a night on the town or watching movies at home. My pics are up to date. There will be no surprises.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Any pets are fine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Beach area, an occasional jaunt downtown, going to Padres games. I like to travel to new places. Cabo is one of my favorites.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I can listen to just about any kind of music, but am partial to Hip Hop and country. Favorite foods are Chinese, Italian, and anything grilled. I like Seinfeld, South Park, that 70's show, The learning and history channel. I don't watch much TV

For fun

Traveling is my favorite thing. I also like relaxing at the beach, going on long runs or bike rides, outdoor bars/restaurants. I enjoy working out a lot. I enjoy renting movies and ordering take-out

Last read

The last books are The Long Walk and Bonnie Sue. I enjoy Nation Geographic Adventure, Foreign Policy, The Economist. I also like the Wall Street J. I am currently trying to learn Spanish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Polish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in catholic school's.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went Western Michigan University in Kalamazoo, MI. I have a BS in Industrial Design and minors in art and manufacturing technology.