Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hi - I am trying to find someone that fits with me and makes sense. I am honest, fun and looking for a real relationship.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as laid back and out going. I have strong opinions about some things but am open minded and can appreciate new experiences. I work in Manhattan at a media agency. I wouldn't say that I extremely passionate about my job but I am happy and enjoy what I do. I work for a great company and great people. I have always been athletic and active throughout my life. I ran the NYC Marathon. I was never a big runner so it was a very satisfying accomplishment and something I am proud to have done. My family is a big part of my life. I have 4 nieces and 2 nephews, incredible siblings and awesome parents. We are spread out along the east coast but very close and they mean everything to me. I'm looking for someone who fits with me and just makes sense. I want to be with someone who I can respect, challenge, make laugh and who inspires me to be a better person. I believe that when the right person comes along I'll just know it and things will click. I'm pretty low maintenance and I can be sarcastic but always in good fun. I have a positive outlook and want to be with someone who is on the same page. Someone who can bright side a bad situation...not in an annoying overly happy way but who is able to roll with what life throws at them and continue on. I believe that the ability to put things in perspective is essential for a happy and well balanced life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Love animals but I don't have any. Would be great to have a dog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots in Hoboken that I like...any place that refers to itself as a "hotspot" would immediately be crossed off my list of places to go. I'm all for a fun time but any bar/restaurant that is only open on the weekends is out. This isn't the shore.


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and friends. I have a decent golf swing and love Sundays in the fall watching football. I like brunch on a Sunday morning, crazy thunderstorms, being on the water, road trips. This is hard, I like a lot of thing.

For fun

Depending on the circumstances...a lot of things can be fun. One thing I know is that if I was with the right person I could make being stuck on a train for 48 hours fun. Everything is what you make of it. I also like board games :)

Last read

I just finished Mindy Kalings book and I thought it was very funny. I'm also a huge David Sedaris every one of his books. I'm a bit of a news junky...just like to know whats going on in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I work in Media and I don't really have any specifications on your occupation just employed and motivated, I guess.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic. I like to think I am a good person but that is not from religion. Everything about me is a direct result of having such wonderful parents. One day I hope to be as good to my kids as they were/are to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree