Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the next adventure?

In his own words

I'm outgoing, well rounded, honest and supportive and strive to be successful in anything I do. Looking for someone to enjoy everything life has to offer. If you have a fun spirit, are thoughtful, honest, adventurous, and attractive I would love to hear from you. My passion is travel and to experiencing how people from other parts of the world live. I have been fortunate to visit and in many cases live, study and/or work in some great places. Looking back, I have probably had more than 30 addresses in my life . There is still however so many places and things to experience. Yesterday (4/24), I launched my new business - a dream come true! It will also allow me to work from nearly anywhere, so as some might say the world is my oyster. When I have my choice, I prefer the sun and heat over just about anything else. What is your dream or are you already living the dream?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Mario is my seven year old pug from Denmark. He brings a good time wherever he goes. While most pugs looked like they got punched, Mario is almost perfect, ok, he is perfect. He loves trails, woods, parks, and can handle swimming up to his neck.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Denmark - Christiania; Norway - Bergen; Spain - Costa del Sol; Sweden - Gothenburg; Netherlands - City Center; Mexico - Tulum; Guadalajara, Maui - Makena Beach; Oahu - N. Shore; San Diego - Coronado, Vancouver - Granville; next stop world tour.

Favorite things

These do the trick: classic R/B soul, big band, reggae/ska, lounge, 70/80 pop, classic rock. TV? Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Discovery, Travel/History. My favorites: Seahawks, great food, traveling, and relaxing in the sun.

For fun

Good food (at home or restaurant), taking Mario to the Park, attending and watching Seattle sports, and whatever the next adventure may line in Costa Rica, Safari in Africa, over water bungalow in Fiji with a cold one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Owner of an international professional services firm that helps companies prepare to launch new products. My primary experience is marketing - domestic or international.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is Danish (Denmark) and my pops is from NYC with his family coming from Eastern Europe.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Can't we all just get along...
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA - Master of International Management from Thunderbird (The Garvin School of International Management) in Glendale, AZ. My bachelor degree is in international business from Pacific Lutheran University (PLU).