Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't wanna survive. I wanna live.

In her own words

Two things you should know about me: 1) I love life. Every last bit of it. I want to live every day fully. 2) My constant goal is to Wear Love--love God and love others. I think that's what life is all about. Things I care about: adventure, LAUGHTER!, relationships with family and friends, music, hockey (especially the CAPS), volunteering to help better the lives of others, and simply living a good story. I am up for anything and everything! I love the beach, hiking, doing anything competitive, singing, trivia nights, roller coasters, movies, sporting events, snowboarding, wakeboarding, games, and so much more! People might describe me as: funny, outgoing, spiritual, joyful, sarcastic, happy, laidback, spontaneous, and encouraging. I want someone who is witty, adventurous, relational, laidback, and a follower of Christ. While I love doing fun things, I want someone I can also enjoy doing the mundane parts of life with. If we can laugh through those parts of life and have a great time together, it doesn't get much better than that. They have to be able to keep up with my sarcasm and sense of humor :) I want someone who cares deeply about other people and makes relationships a priority. Oh, and please know the difference between You're and Your, and They're, Their, and There. That'd be nice :) I have a permanent smile on my face. A study found that one smile can generate the same level of brain stimulation as 2000 bars of chocolate or as receiving up to $25,000 in cash. Another study looking at baseball cards found that the span of a baseball player's smile predicted how long he would live. Let's all use this super power more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Usually hang out in Clarendon during the week for trivia nights. Love going to the Verizon Center/Nats stadium for games. 930 Club for shows. Love Hawaii. Am dying to do more international travel, like hanging out with the kangaroos in Australia.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Nonstop laughter. Christ. Hockey. LOST. cheese. Diet Mt Dew. grace. voluntering. Toms. cool indie bands. Young Life. The New Girl. the beach.

For fun

I love trying new things, being spontaneous, and spending time with people! I love snorkeling, paddleboarding, trivia nights, movies, hockey games, baseball games, game nights, karaoke, Broadway shows, museums, snowboarding, hiking, you name it!

Last read

A Million Miles in a Thousand Years by Donald Miller changed my life. I also love Searching For God Knows What and Blue Like Jazz. Just finished the CS Lewis Institute so I'm reading The Great Divorce by Lewis and also A Reason For God by Tim Keller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a large psychological association. It's my job to make sure our employees are all happy and healthy. I make work fun for people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus came so we might have full life--and that's what I'm all about.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree