Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brevard, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I dont want a perfect person. I just want someone I can act silly with & will treat me well.

In her own words

I am a single mom of 2 boys(12 & 9 ) who are very active in sports. I have a wonderful family who I am very close with. Fall and spring are my favorite seasons. I have a great personality and I love to laugh. I have a tendancy to make myself do things that I am scared of. I have a huge fear of heights so I made myself go bungee jumping. pretty cool!! Im a huge Carolina fan. Dukies please dont respond :) I love to read. James patterson and Nicholas Sparks are 2 of my favorite authors. I am the kind of woman that can put on her heels and walk down Times Square and fit right in but Im just as happy in my cut off jeans and tank top sitting on a river bank fishing! I really dont have a specific type of guy that i go for. Its usually whoever my personality clicks with. This site is not a last resort for me but more of a curosity thing. We'll see how it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My kids have 2 kittens, Whiskers and Pongo, that are about 5 months old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im really just getting back into the whole dating thing so my hot spots lately have been my deck with my feet propped up and a cup of coffee or girls night out which is usually at Dugans Pub, South Rock, Hickory Tavern or just anywhere we end up!!

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Justified, Big Bang Theory, Revenge. I like a very broad range of music, I love mexican food and anything my grandmother cooks!

For fun

In my free time I love watching my kids play their sports ( basketball and baseball) I love college basketball. GO TARHEELS!! I love to be outdoors but I also love an occasional rainy day snuggled under a blanket watching a movie.

Last read

The last book I read was The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference