Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love never felt so good!

In his own words

I'm originally from Southern California which means when it's not between the hours of 9-5 you'll probably find me in jeans, t-shirt, hat, and shades. Now, I know how to dress up and definitely enjoy evenings out, but I'd say that I'm most comfortable on a patio listening to some good tunes and sipping on a cold beverage. I love sports and played for many years, and you will still find me on the sand volleyball court, golf course, and ball field. Music is an important facet of my life and I have a very diverse taste. Anything from Lenny Kravitz, to Justin Timberlake, to Jay Z, to Sublime, to Foo Fighters will get me grooving. Find me a beach, a pool, or a lake and everything not right in my world goes away. I have spent the last couple months enjoying life and it has helped me understand what makes me happy and what doesn't. I'm a laid back guy that enjoys staying close to home in Plano and Frisco, but I'm not opposed to venturing to Uptown or different concert and sporting venues. The summer is here so I will be spending a lot of time poolside and at the lake. I live in The Shops at Legacy so join me for some Sushi or Mexican food and take a walk and admire the surroundings. If you can share in my lifestyle I would love to hear from you. Just know in advance that I am who I am, and even though I am adaptable to any situation, my preference is to find someone who shares in what puts a smile on my face (see above).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I wouldn't mind rescuing an English Bulldog, Husky, or Boxer some day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Southern California, anywhere with sun and water!


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Hearing my kids tell me they love me, making my mom laugh, making my dad proud, Peanut Butter Cap'n'Crunch, naps, quoting movies, staring at the night sky hoping to see a UFO, singing in the shower, hitting a 300 yard drive, and back rubs!

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, travel, dining out (love Mexican food and Sushi), cooking ( I make mean brisket tacos), and of course family time!

Last read

No Easy Day, and anything from Tom Clancy, Dan Brown, or Brad Meltzer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spanish on my Mom's side, hence my light features.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Catholic, but now I just focus on maintaining a consistent relationship with God. He gives me strength daily to suceed in all my endeavors!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Corporate Communication and Public Affairs with minors in Psychology and Religious Studies