Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh hey, what's up, from before.

In his own words

I'm 27 years old, working in the sports radio/TV/media business. I could bore you with all of the amazing opportunities I've had in my career, but we can save that for actual conversation. I will tell you this: I love what I do. It's what I've wanted to do since I was about six, so I am living out my dreams. I'm looking for someone who will want to share some of these experiences with me as I progress in my career. A basic knowledge of sports is encouraged, but not required. Message me for more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Waiting for the day I can own a dog...right now I don't have the time to take care of one...nor do I live in a place that allows pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tavern in the Square, TD Garden, Harvard Square


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

If I had to choose something to eat that's my favorite, it'd either be Chinese or something with buffalo chicken. I like spicy. I enjoy a few genres of music, and yes country is one of them.

For fun

When I'm not working in sports, I'm a huge comedy buff. I consider myself well-rounded, I'll go out to the bar or stay in and hang out. I do love bowling and Bruins/Celtics games though!

Last read

Most of the books I read now have to do with my career. Reading the journeys of other sportscasters gives me a glimpse into my future potentially.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I announce sports on the radio and sometimes even television. I also announce at arenas/stadiums for Harvard, Northeastern and Boston College. You can find me at many places, because I do A LOT of freelancing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in Broadcast News from the University of Maryland-College Park.