Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can kiss someone while driving, you aren't kissing her right.

In her own words

I am a happy, honest person who prefers to see the glass half full. Yes, happily divorced but not a male basher, securely employed and 99% baggage free. If someone says they are 100% baggage free they are probably not 100% truthful, right? Describing myself in a profile is a bit difficult, esp since I tend to be quite literal. Am I curvy, slender, or athletically built? More a combination of the three...curvy where I should be but not where I shouldn't scary muffin top, etc. I work out regularly, love pilates and yoga and run to clear my head. I understand some women are a little less than honest at this part. I have male friends who have been sadly deceived...I'm not that girl. I am who I am and do not buy into false pretence. I value my friends and family, taking quality friendships over quantity. Some may describe me as "a people pleaser..." I enjoy making others feel special and will take time to help a person in need. I am just as happy out-and-about trying a new restaurant, bar, lounge as I would be snuggled up on the couch, glass of wine, home cooked meal, and movie. Yes, I cook. Homemade chicken noodle soup when you are sick and anything you are craving when I want you to feel special. I have been in GA for 10 years but was born and raised in upsate NY. Happy to be out of the cold, but miss my family. A person with a POSITIVE outlook on life is important to me! Life is too short to get muddled up in the small stuff. Life is to be enjoyed and cherished with the people you care about. Loyalty, kindness and honesty also rank high with me ~ I enjoy being active and trying new things. My friends and I have a bucket list club. Once a month is a new adventure: sky diving, Harley lessons, trapeze school...I am not a great golfer, but more of a "ball in pocket, wait for a pretty spot to tee off" but I know to be quiet in your backswing! My idea man? Kind-spirited, a lover of dogs, witty and charming with a bit of a smart sarcastic side. Hopefully you are willing to be a little silly and can laugh with me, and on occasion, at me. You are a non-smoker yet may still enjoy a good cigar when out with the boys. Yes, I like my guy to love his guys and golfing or nights of poker are still scheduled in...I want to be a part of your life but not your entire life. Someone who has passion for life, their career, family and friends.....and me. You are just as excited to see me as I am to see you. Someone whose fingers fit perfectly in the spaces between mine and when cuddled up our bodies are like puzzle pieces... and fantastic kissing skills is a must.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place low-key with a good patio and a yummy cocktail!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music (cringe and sorry...) 80's tunes then of course the staples: U2, the Killers, The Beatles; Misc: favorite movie: Goodfellas Television: True Blood, Top Chef

For fun

I like a little bit of everything! Happy going out to an excellent restaurant, dancing or to the movies, a cocktail with friends, reading a great book, doing something crafty, going on a hike, or watching a football game!

Last read

Ugh!! I wish I could lie....Columbine ~ fascinating by the way!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do case management for homeless prevention and restabalization
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic, but I consider religion more of a destination than a road.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral