Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What is this the real housewives? Who has a tag line? I'm smart, sassy, and single.

In her own words

I'm an active person - between work and play i'm pretty much always on the move. I am career oriented and tend to be high stress at work... but love anybody who can crack an inapropriate joke in a tense situation! I can usually find the humor in things and love people who can point it out to me. If you take yourself seriously, need not apply. I'm not a bay area native, but have built wonderful friendships here and am always carving out time to grab a drink with a friend or cook dinner for a group. I keep in close contact with my family, and while I feel the bay is my home I'll always be a Husky and Seahawk! Sorry... can't convert to the niners or the raiders. On a more serious note, I'm looking for someone who is looking for a partner to support and be supported by. They need to have a strong work ethic and be ready to understand mine. Patience and a desire to learn, push and be pushed... intellectually that is... is a must! Shared hobbies such as skiing, biking, or drinking would be nice as well ;)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good wine, conversation, and friends.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love spending time with good friends cooking and drinking wine. I've skied, boated, and water-skied my whole life and love high energy adventures. I recently finished my first triathlon and am always up for a new challenge!

For fun

I love to cook and host small gatherings. I also love day/weekend trips and am generally on the move!

Last read

Lean In.... Drinks on me if you've read it cover to cover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a High School Assistant Principal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree