Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-57 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a SMART and funny man

In her own words

Hi! I am a mother of two beautiful children (twins) and I'm in sales. My kids are my life, but not the only part. I love to travel (especially to the beach) and see new cultures; anything from Europe, to the Caribbean to Las Vegas. Because I have two small children, I tend to want to relax on vacation more right now than take a huge expedition (however I like that too). I also enjoy anything from going to a ball game to attending events or the botanical gardens. I like to wear jeans and dress up. I love to try new activities. I can be romantic, but I like it reciprocated too. I work hard and take care of myself and my kids, so I am not looking for someone to take care of me financially, but more to be my best friend, partner and someone to enjoy life with. I don't want to be a Sugar mama either.. I love politics (I consider myself a fiscal conservative - more libertarian than anything). I must admit, I love to pamper myself with massages and pedicures. My friend asked me when I became so vain. I looked at her and said "I know!?!" I don't consider myself high maintenance, but, I like to maintain myself (physically and mentally). I enjoy looking and feeling my best. I consider life an adventure and I want to learn, love, laugh and enjoy what is out there. I am confident and I am at a happy place in my life. The less drama, the better! By the way, I have now been told that I look better than my pictures. These pictures are not too old. The newest is from May 2012. I tend to take the pictures, so I don't have many. If you want to find out for yourself, send me a message. My "wasband" and I get along and are friends, so there is no baggage in that department. As for what I am looking for... an intelligent, hard working, motivated and fun person. I love someone with a great smile! You have to have a GREAT sense of humor (quick wit) and sophistication. I love a guy who can keep me on my toes and make me laugh all of the time - it's a chemistry, playful, banter thing. However, you must also have a serious side that is responsible. More like a good balance in that department. You have to enjoy traveling, as I am constantly thinking of my next place to go. Most important, you must have integrity and honesty. If your profile has spelling and grammatical errors all over the place, please don't send me a message (sexting - I mean texting errors don't count). That either tells me you don't care enough or not smart enough. LOL If you are looking for a fling, I am NOT the girl for you. I am looking for a committed relationship. I need a man who is confident (not an attitude) but can make a decision. NO WIMPS!!!! Don't ask me where I want to go. Plan the date, then ask if that sounds good. I will be honest enough to tell you if it isn't something I would enjoy. OK - one more honest thing...if you are covered in tats, I really am not interested. Please don't take offence, just not my thing. If you have one that is hidden, I can live with that. I'm just not into tattoos. Please have a picture or I won't respond. You get to see what I look like. I understand if you are in a place where you can'/don't want certain people to know you are on here. If that is the case, attach one to your email. I hope you understand. If you want to know more, just ask. I am pretty much an open book.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since travel is my favorite thing...Almost anywhere in the Caribbean, the Keys, Greek Islands, or Europe. Right now, I am into relaxing & water sports on my vacations. I am ready to go somewhere new and find a new favorite spot with a special person.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Listening to my kids laugh, traveling, walking on the beach (I know - that sounds so cheesy), having a romantic dinner (that sounds cheesy too). Holding hands and a little PDA. Oh! And a massage - I can't resist it.

For fun

I like to do anything from the botanical gardens to hanging out with friends for a good dinner and drinks, to a concert or a baseball game. I am up to trying new things. Sometimes, I just want to veg at home, after a long week.

Last read

I love to read Bottom Line the most. If you haven't seen this magazine, try it out. And I read lots of profiles. Hint to men...don't write anything negative in your profile.I will close it like a BAD book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a redistribution company that sells disposable items. I will explain more later. I love my job!!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish, but I consider myself more spiritual that religious. I don't care what religion you are as long as you respect my views.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually have two degrees. My first is Communication Arts and my second is Early Childhood Education. I was a teacher for a few years.