Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smrdptocs

37 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, thanks for stopping by. To save us all...

In his own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by. To save us all time, here's my disclaimer: I'm not interested in smokers, single mothers, or tattoo/body-piercing enthusiasts (smaller, less obvious tattoos, a belly ring, or extra earrings I can deal with, but less is more to me). With that out of the way, here's a little about me...I consider myself a down-to-earth, dynamic, goal-oriented man who is outgoing, independent, considerate, and enjoy sharing in my wit and humor organically. Like most, family and friends are a key part of my life and I continually build on those relationships. I grew up with a love for sports and medicine (especially orthopaedics), so it was fairly easy to figure out my career path in the health care field. Helping others, establishing new relationships, and teaching/learning is part of what makes the world and society great (in my opinion), and fortunately I do it regularly with my job. I take pride in doing my job well and am quite passionate about it. Music has always been another passion of mine and I love to share it with others. I tend to look at the lighter side of life with a logical, rational viewpoint, and I keep my priorities in order and maintain a healthy balance with most things in life (i.e. moderation). I haven't traveled the globe extensively yet mainly due to other priorities, but I like to pay attention to what is going on in the world around us and overall am just creating my own path for success in this world, helping others, and continuing to find happiness. There is clearly a lot more to me than that, but it's a start. I have a strong idea of what type of person I'm looking for and I look forward to meeting that someone who can develop as a best friend whom I can see continually growing with and building a future with...someone who can support, motivate, inspire, and contribute as positively to my life as I intend to in her life. Who I'm looking for (more or less): I tend to prefer those who are good communicators first and foremost (well spoken, good listener, and inquisitive). You are warm and outgoing, share in a good sense of humor, and express intelligence and personal drive, but know how to relax, unwind and indulge in your playful side; we should never lose the "little kid" inside of us. Ideally, you are also family-oriented, independent, affectionate, thoughtful, and maintain a healthy, active lifestyle (staying in decent shape is important to you). And it doesn't hurt if you can cook too, or at least help do the dishes because I cook all the time. ;-) Hopefully we have a few valuable things in common and if it sounds like we match up well, then don't be a stranger. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Love Dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have always been fond of the beach (because I grew up close to it), but in general, I can appreciate all that this beautiful world has to offer, and although I've visited some great places, I have a long ways to go...

Favorite things

MUSIC: my music library is pretty wide ranging, but mainly rock, blues, reggae, soul/R&B, folk, hip-hop, jazz and other genres as well. FOOD: Love it all, and cook regularly. TV: Sports, comedy, science, news, history, biographies, etc.

For fun

exercise (gym or outdoors); golf; concerts; playing guitar; social events; cooking for/with others; indulging in tasty beers, wines and spirits; sporting events; movies; learning new things (going to seminars/lectures); vacations out of town, etc

Last read

I prefer books pertaining to the human body, nutrition, health science, history, philosophy, etc; really just anything useful or related to ourselves, society, or the world around us. I also love quotes and poems.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
DPT
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although we have family gatherings around typical holidays, and I have many different family and friends who practice many different religions, I am not a consumer of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA, BA, DPT