Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Could one date change your life?

In her own words

This is my first attempt at "internet dating". Several friends of mine have met amazing people through this site so I thought I'd give it a try. I grew up in Los Angeles but spent summers on my grandpa's farm in a town just north of Dayton. Los Angeles people are very different from Ohio people and I felt like Ohio was where I belonged. I'm in the process of a career shift. I used to be a teacher but the economy made the education environment so negative. It wasn't somewhere I wanted to end up. So I went back to school to become a certified health coach. I work with people who want to lead healthier lives. My specialty is working with children and families. Health is very important to me. I am looking for someone who values their health as much as I do, but who doesn't go overboard in search of perfection. I'm still searching for someone I can spend the rest of my life with. My parents are still married and that's something that's very important to me. I want to find someone who I can be myself around, laugh with, and grow old with. I want someone who knows when to take life seriously and who knows when to have a good time. I'm over the whole bar scene. Actually, I never really got into it. I'm more of a homebody these days. Staying at home and cooking a good meal with a loved one is an ideal night in my opinion. I'm just looking for someone who I can get to know better. I don't have a specific type but it's nice to hang out with people who have similar interests. If you are fun, can make me laugh, are polite, don't get involved in drama, don't obsess about your looks, and don't spend hours in front of your TV, then we might be a good match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

I love going to local farmers markets in my free time. Buying wholesome, nutritious foods is important to me. I also love to cook. I enjoy going to baseball games and hanging out outdoors when the weather is nice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree