Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am at a point in my life where I really am...

In her own words

I am at a point in my life where I really am no longer interested in games. I am also not interested in wasting time. It really is precious and we can't get it back. I am hoping to find the right guy to finish out my story with. We all have one right? The highs and lows of life that have all led us to this moment where are paths are about to cross. I want to find out yours and share mine and see if that is just a another paragraph in the book or is it the final chapters to finish out the rest of it. Hmmmm....What to say about myself? Honest, funny, loyal....they all sound cliche. I am educated, well spoken, open minded, smart, fun and fun loving family lady. I will do ANYTHING for my friends and family. That's me in a nutshell. I am looking for a relationship where we are best friends. We don't have to do everything together but the things we do together are better because the other one is there. If you are interested in one night stands, and sexting back and forth please move on. I am so past that chapter in life. I am just getting back into the dating scene, and definitely a bit nervous. The one thing I know is that the older I get the more that I know what I want and what I will and won't compromise on. I love going out and trying new things, although the bar and club scene aren't really me. Hiking the local trails, cycling, bowling, a good movie, a comedy show, or catching a good baseball or hockey game, those are all fun for me. I also enjoy the quiet nights at home. Cooking, playing a game friends or family, a backyard BBQ, curling up on the couch and just relaxing are also great as well. I am looking for a man who can appreciate a mega watt smile and doesn't mind a lady who isn't barbie, that being said my pictures are current and I don't pretend to be someone I am not. If any of this sounds like you drop me a line and lets chat :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The mountains, sunset over the ocean, fresh rain drizzling on my face, laughing, my family, teal, my dog.

For fun

Love to catch a good comedy show at a local club. Going to a good sporting event, local hikes, day trips. I am pretty up much for anything. The fun comes with what you make of the experience.

Last read

Lone Survivor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree