Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I kinda want to drive, so come here and ride with me".

In her own words

Hi there. I have been thinking recently about what is really important to me. I I am a bit quiet until I get to know someone or feel comfortable, then I tend to be outgoing and sarcastic. I want to make someone smile and laugh, and I am looking to find someone to do the same for me. I hope to find someone that wants a partner, can lean on me and I can count on them. I am looking for someone to bounce energy and excitement off of. I love enjoying the little and big things in life. I get excited if I wake up to a beautiful day, or to plan a special evening out, or to stay in and cook. With that I hope someone has that spark for most everything in life- not taking anything for granted, and is okay showing their excitement about it. I want someone that will sing with the windows down in the car, or be silly while at home cooking. I think being spontaneous and goofy together is just as important as being able to have a serious conversation and communicate when need be. I want to find someone who loves nature and the outdoors. I love hiking, biking, camping and soaking up the sunshine! The rain is nice every now and then too. I love to stay busy exploring new places. I would always rather be outside than in....but then, after a full day of fun, cuddling up to a movie or BBQing is perfect. I love going out with friends and enjoy quiet times at home. I don't want to do only one or the other. I want someone that is ready to go out but truly enjoys the day-to-day adventures of life. Catching up after work, going for a walk and having dinners together are very important to me. I love to travel- my loves are Arizona, Utah, Colorado, Paris, London, Tanzania. I want to explore as many new places as possible and would love someone that shares that same passion. I want mission trips, volunteering, and helping others to always be a part of my life. I love every second of learning about new individuals and cultures, and I believe the lessons you take away when exploring the world can't be beat. Around town- I enjoy shopping at local markets, stopping for a drink somewhere new, watching and going to Cards games, new festivals, or the usual comfortable hang outs. But my favorite will always be to get out of town for a day or two (or month!). I am looking for someone who is up for sharing new adventures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 1 yr old old Brittany Spaniel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I packed up and moved to Colorado about 8 months ago- it has become home and I love exploring all it has to offer... if I am outside, I am happy. microbrews, good live music venues, new coffee shops and restaurants (with a dog friendly patio).


Drury University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Sunshine. Getting up early. Camping. Running. Traveling to new places. Bonfires. BBQing. Cuddling up to a movie. A clean house. A productive day. Laughing at work. Getting together with friends. Christmas. Music. The pool. The first snow.

For fun

Just about anything outside makes me happy! Hiking. Running the parks. Taking pictures for family and friends. Watching baseball/football at a casual bar. BBQing. Microbrews. Wineries. Dressing up. Staying in pjs.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. The Hunger Games series. I have been doing a lot of reading and researching pertaining to my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a NICU nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised I would say I am a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have 2 bachelors degrees- Graphic Design/Studio Art and Nursing