Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Malvern, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Life's a long and winding ride Better have the right one by your side

In his own words

I live a simple quiet life out in the country. I've been working as a CNC op tech for a few years now and I love it! The hours have been long and tedious at times but I still really enjoy what I do. In my spare time I read a lot, play and right music. As well as devise new and exciting ways to have a blast with my friends. I tend to be a very open and honest person. And with the way I was raised I value a lot of things most people now a days don't. I feel like I have been blessed in so many different ways, and I try hard not take any of that for granted. As far as who I am looking for.... I really have no clue. When people ask I usually respond with the " List" Don't fret, It's short. I'd like to find someone who is kind. A person who can have compassion for others is important to me. Someone who treats me the same way I do them. In the past wail in a relationship, if I ever got to the point where I was the only one trying to make things work, I move on. It's gotta be a 50 / 50 kind of thing. I've never had a problem going out of my way for the people I care about. And lastly, I have to be attracted to them. Not to sound vain or shallow in anyway. But this is important.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Good food, I love to cook. Good music, and wine. I grew up in a Italian family so all these things are a must when the family gets together. The woods, I love nature! I thrive in it's beauty and simplicity. Oh and gardening! Love me some vegis!

For fun

I play and write music, Mostly Country and Folk. I have been playing guitar for 12 years now. And I have a number of very talented musicians for friends. I also love to build things. Working on a log cabin now....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference