Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Brockton, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy go lucky gal!

In her own words

Im a happy-go-lucky, spontaneous girl who is looking for someone to share the thrills of life with. Most people say Im a bleeding heart--I look for the best in people and usually see the glass as half full. I love to make people smile and laugh and can usually turn a frown upside-down. Working in the healthcare industry Ive learned that life is short so make the most of it-live everyday like it is your last and don't hold a grudge. Tell the important people in your life that they mean the world to you and never stress the small stuff. Im an extremely independent gal but also miss the shared experiences that comes with a relationship. Im looking for someone who bring a smile to my face when I see them. Someone who I can share the best and worst of times with. Someone who can crack a good joke. Someone who can dance, or at least attempt to dance! Someone who likes to stay home, watch a good movie and cuddle. Basically someone that I feel at ease with and can appreciate our time together. Is that too much to ask? LOL!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ill try anything once including a new restaurant/bar. Love to travel! Definately want to visit Italy/Greece one day. You can find me at the beach on my days off in the summer either splashing in the water or catching some rays in the sun.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Im a spontaneous and fun-loving girl that loves adventure. Love spending quality time with my pitbull. Im a work-a-holic and enjoy all aspects of my profession. What girl doesnt love to shop?? Love to dance! Just ran my first 10K!

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, Nights out on the town with the girls, Evening in at home with dinner/movie, working out/staying active-bit of a gym freak-just started to love running, walks with the dog, traveling, the beach, cookouts.

Last read

Just read Lipstick Jungle by Candance Bushnell (Sex and the City author). favorite all time book is Fear of Flying by Erica Jong--its a classic book that every woman should read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a respiratory therapist at a major Boston Hospital. I love going to work everyday and making a differnece in people's lives. It can be a very emotional job but also an exciting one.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Northeastern University in 2001