Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
True adventure is taking risks by walking into the unknown.

In his own words

Honestly, the deep parts of a person should not be laid out there on a website for all to see, so I will be brief. I'm from the midwest and have midwestern values but am very adventurous and like to travel multiple times each year. I am a Christian & a teacher who values a relationship with God. I like to drink wine and beer but know how to limit myself. I work out 5 days a week and value living healthy & am very confident my abilities, who I am, and where I am going. I recently got back into the fitness lifestyle and see it as a part of my future calling - however that will be - I don't put limitations on what one can accomplish. I eat very healthy at least 5 days a week (gotta have a cheat meal or two on weekends) and I can cook a little too. I love sports, coach two of them and have played multiple sports all my life. I do watch sports often but it does not consume my life. Not trying to sound cliche but I know what Iooking for in a girl and not going to settle. I need a girl who also values some of the same things I do (relationship with God & healthy lifestyle being the largest two.) I'm not as outwardly flirtatious as many guys on this site (observing some of my friends who are on match and constantly going on various dates). I'm selective and I hope you are too. I'm one of the most faithful, honest, and loyal people you will meet and when with someone I love I go above and beyond - I love to surprise the one I'm with when they least expect it. Race, ethnicity, and distance are not factors for me - as I am open to whoever the right person will be. I don't spend hours on this site daily - if I am interested I'll reach out but if you are don't hesitate to do the same. Sometimes a random notification alerts us to get on here and there is no limit as to where that could take two people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Seattle, New York City, Cabo san Lucas, Lake Tahoe, San Diego, Clearwater Beach - or any beach for that matter, the mountains out west, live sporting events - love going to live sporting events, have a big desire to see the world.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I listen to a mix of everything....I'll eat most foods, and am a big Seinfeld fan.

For fun

a good workout and doing stuff outside. Love golfing, the beach, mountains, traveling, sports, music, traveling, seeing new places, etc. Cooking a good healthy dinner (yes I can cook) and just relaxing by a fire or watching a good movie.

Last read

I try read the bible daily....aside from that various non-fiction books, & sports articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teach high school and coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference