Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

If you are interested in a man that enjoys staying fit and who is open to finding someone to just have fun with, be friends with, spend time with, or for even a soul mate, just say the word. My soul is deep and my mind is strong, focused, and I know what I like and what I want. I am back in my hometown area of Southern California. I am very passionate man with integrity, sincerity, and respect for others feelings and thoughts. I am very motivated, career driven, logical, educated, close to my family, friendly, outgoing, intelligent, physically fit, blunt, honest, very realistic, picky and most of all - open minded (which is partly why I am given this a shot). I have mental and physical endurance, and like to hike, run, motorcycling, dirt biking, roller blading, martial arts, snowboarding, playing pool, intimacy, dancing, writing poetry, former modeling. This is how most others often see me so this is most likely how you would too. Basically, I am looking for a woman that is somewhat like me and possess the qualities described above. She definitely needs to be a women that takes care of herself, stays somewhat healthy and in shape (as I do), and I do need to be attracted physically, mentally, and emotionally. I am attracted to slim/athletic women and good hygiene is a must. :-) I know that this might sound much but it is real and apologize if offensive. If you are a woman that sugar coats things and can't speak or receive blunt honesty, such as this, then you are probably not a match for me. If you possess most of these qualities and you think I am worth a shot, feel free to drop me a message and I will sure try to make it worth both of our time. I wish you all the best in your relationship adventures.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantis in the Bahamas is a favorite place of mine, in which I've been three times. I occasionally like a crazy bar or two but a romantic lounge is preferred


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My favorite color is a dark royal blue. Catching up on sleep when it is raining outside is always a plus, since I don't get very much sleep too often. Personal growtth books are a plus. I like Hip-Hop, R & B; jazz; and a variety of foods

For fun

I do enjoy my downtime, relaxing in front of a fire, or watching a good movie. Alternatively, an enduring workout that involves a bicycle ride, working out in the gym, or running is always good when I am unable to go snow boarding.

Last read

The last book I read was "Bringing Down The House"!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My work hours and career commitments are very dynamic and somewhat all over the place.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral