Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to 2012!

In his own words

I'll try to keep this short and sweet, unlike the novel I had before. I'm a level headed, opened minded, laid back, casual, "nice guy". Some of my traits and values are honesty, kindness, integrity, intelligence, humor, loyalty, I'm hard-working...... I'm very family and friend oriented. I would give the shirt off my back for anyone of them. I spend lots of time with them. I have a very large family. I'm half mexican, half swedish (mexicans with large famillies?! Go figure!). Some of my interests include.... "DISCLAIMER" - This is just a small taste, I'm into so much more! *Spending time with friends and family *Movies - Fight Club, Snatch, Requiem For a Dream, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Pulp Fiction, Usual Suspects, etc.. *Music - Dead Boys, Subhumanz, Iggy Pop, System of a Down, Dead Milkmen, Black Flag, etc.. *Food - Mexican (a little bias on that one), sushi, thai, italian, indian, BBQ, etc *Local Travel - San Diego, Palm Springs, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Parker, Blythe, etc.. *Travel - Costa Rica..... I wish there was more. I want to visit Chile, Argentina, or Nicaragua next.. There is more listed below.... I'm looking for a lady who has a good sense of humor, some intelligence, a nice smile, who is loyal, not selfish

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Tracy's, O'malleys, 36-36, Taco Surf, Dogz, Riley's, AI, Mark's pool, Matt's garage during football season, Dave and Maribel's in Surfside during the summer, Palm Springs, Las Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego,and places by the ocean.


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Punk rock, rad movies, the history channel, acting a fool ;), mexican food, my friend's and family, eating outside, going places, beaches, pools, Chargers, Angels, Kings, Lakers, 4th of July, BBQing, etc.......

For fun

I like going to sporting events, Angels, Chargers, Kings, Lakers, UCLA. I like watching movies. I love spending time with my friends or family. I am versatile so try me. I'm pretty much down for anything.

Last read

Just news and keeping up with current events. Not really into books unless there are lots of pictures hahaha. I like books about history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Meat and Seafood Manager. Meat cutter by trade.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Mexican and half Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't really follow religion, but I'm not soul-less.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference