Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Bit of a country girl looking for someone to get muddy with as a friend or more

In her own words

I'm looking for something simple and laid back right now. I want to have fun and see where things go without too much pressure. Once I open up, which depends on you, I can easily be talked into trying new things and have been told I'm funny. I'm sometimes too honest and have always been a trustworthy person. I do not want anyone around me who let's me walk all over them nor would I want anyone to do that to me. Mutual respect is all I ask for. I can list off a hundred things I want to find in a man but at the end of the day it really only matters if we get along and have fun. Plus, in my experience, telling someone what I want makes them try to be that rather than be themselves. One thing I will say though, a man who can work on cars or do his own home repairs, basically all around good with his hands, is sexy. So about me, I spent the first 10 years of my life kinda out in the country. We didn't have a ton of money but those were some of the best years of my life. I haven't shot a gun nor have I gone fishing since then and would like to find someone to go with! I want to learn how to work on cars a bit 'cause I know it's cheaper to service your own vehicle and it would give me other stuff to do when I'm bored. My dream is to buy some land and maybe a couple of horses, a truck and build a house. I love how I feel after a good workout and bike ride but I haven't had much time to do that lately. I prefer to wear boots and jeans than heels and skirts. I like to be comfortable! I get a kick out of wrestling with my man. It's just always fun! I like to joke around and tease so if you're too sensitive just keep on movin'.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Moontower Saloon, Texas State Tubes, Waterloo, Stardust


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Love country music and can sometimes be talked into a spin around the dance floor. Love to dance but I'm not great at it! Love cooking and try to make most things from scratch.

For fun

I like to listen to live music and been going to Moontower a lot lately. I love spending my free Saturdays on the river. Bonfires are always a good time and can always go for a game of pool. Trash talking the Cowboys to their fans makes me smile.

Last read

Currently reading World War Z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't mind differing relgious views as long as we can respect eachother's right to our own opinions cause that's what religion is, an opinion. Not fact.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Had a recent change of heart. I previously wanted to go into nursing but now will be working towards owning my own business.