Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smokiestorockies

46 year old man | Lochbuie, CO, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am fairly laid-back. For what it is worth, I...

In his own words

I am fairly laid-back. For what it is worth, I have been told that I am a big Dork. I love being outside when the weather is nice. Especially in the spring and summer. I enjoy cuddling up with a significant other inside when the weather is bad. However, I have been known to jump in the Land Cruiser and drive around as the snow is falling. I enjoy talking to just about anybody. I still have a slight Southern (Tennessee) accent, even though I have lived here for over 10 years. I do believe in opening doors and pulling out chairs for ladies. I was raised to respect women as equals but also to be chivalrous. Treat a lady like a lady so to speak. I am not afraid to share my thoughts, feelings, or ideas. I love listening to others too. I have been told on occasion that some of my ideas are even good ones. ;-) I am honest in my opinions to a fault. So do not ask for my true opinion unless you desire brutal honesty. I am capable of sugar coating it when necessary. I am an excellent listener. I am not a jealous person. I look for and usually find the good in almost every one I meet, and try to find a positive take away when something goes wrong. I try to walk to the walk, because anyone can talk the talk. I would like to meet a sweet down to earth woman; someone that appreciates the little things I do to show I care. Like flowers or cards for no other reason than, just because. Massages, surprise kisses, holding hands, and acting silly together. I feel that it is the little things people do that endear them to us. When I care about someone I want to make sure, she knows it, without having to guess or wonder. Actions speak louder than words. I desire to develop a connection with a special woman to the depth that; when we see each other across the room; a glance and a smile is all it takes to make our hearts beat faster and let the other one know they are deeply cared for. I guess that makes me a HOPEFULL romantic. I think relationship need to contain all the pieces of the “PIE”, Physical, Intellectual, and Emotional attraction. Some people say "LIFE IS AN ADVENTURE.” I say that life is just life. The adventure is what you choose to do with the life you have. If what you have read so far interests you, or you would like to know more, send me an email or something.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It is the people we are around that make a place fun. I love to travel. I have been to Europe, all over the Caribbean, and up the west coast of Canada to Alaska. I definitely want to visit the South Pacific, Thailand, Tibet, and Australia.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

good company and converstation. Sharing experiences with people I care about. My family and Friends. The smell of rain. Good bottle of wine. Sushi. making people laugh and smile. helping others

For fun

Anything can be fun with right person to share it with. Sometimes I go Flyfishing, hiking, and driving on the mountain trails alone if no one else is up for the adventure. I am just a fun guy. :) I also love cooking with and for others.

Last read

Your profile on match. ;) Trade Magazines. I read for pleasure when I am traveling or on vacation. Otherwise, I usually have to read work related stuff. I do like to watch the Travel, Disc, TLC, SCI, and the History Channels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Cajun blood runs through my veins. Born in New Orleans and grew up in TN. Well..... Still working on the growing up part. ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't tell people what to believe, but I freely share what my thoughts and beliefs are if others want to know. I strive to be very non judgmental about others personal beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I never let schooling get in the way of my education. I have an entrepreneurial spirit. I learned what I thought I needed and got ought there. But I find myself in a constant state of learning. The structured school room was to confining for me.