Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In his own words

I am an officer in the US Army here at Fort Benning. In my free time I like to go to the gym and relax. I like to watch movies and go to the firing range to get outside and unwind. I try not to take my job too seriously, I get paid to play soldiers, and that's pretty cool. I'm looking for a woman who I can have fun with by doing the things we both enjoy. I also want someone who has their stuff together. I'm not out for a weekend fling, I'm trying to meet someone to spend time with and get to know.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs at my parents' house back in PA. One is a jack russel named Lucy, and one is a pitbull named vick. He's built like an olympic wrestler but he's the biggest pansy in the world. I have no pets here in my apartment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any bar i go to has to have a pool table. I'm not really a clubber or dancer. I just like to have a few beers and shoot some pool. Travel-wise, Savannah, GA is my favorite place ever. Awesome little town.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is rock, pretty much anything on octane on sirius xm. I also like country and some rap, but not that much. My favorite TV shows are all comedy- South Park, American Dad, and Family Guy.

For fun

Mostly I watch movies. I love to shoot and parachute but I need my time to just relax on the couch and see what everyone is up to on family guy.

Last read

I'm not a big reader. I had enough of that in college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associates in History and a Bachelors in International Relations. But don't talk to me about current events. I don't watch the news. I just didn't like math or science!