Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Not Your Average Bear.

In his own words

I'm a happy good natured man and I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook and enjoys their life. I consider myself a compassionate, honest man with a lively, fun sense of humor. It’s very important to me to maintain a positive attitude about life. I'm financially secure, and I have a career that I enjoy. I would describe myself as fiscally conservative but socially liberal. Friends and family are very important to me and I am very loyal to the people in my life. They always know that I’m there for them if they ever need my help. Life has treated me well, but it would be even better if I had someone in my life to share the adventure with me! I'm looking for a special girl who has lots of energy, likes to have fun, takes care of herself and her health, and doesn't take herself too seriously. Someone who's "been there, done that" and believes that now it's all about the ride. These can be the best years of our lives. We're older and wiser than when we were 25, but the best part is, we're still that same 25-year-old inside! I'm looking for a woman who feels like she's 25, tempered with maturity and wisdom. The woman I'm looking for would be kind, happy, outgoing, and confident. She would also be affectionate and sensual, love music, enjoy dancing, and like to go out and have fun as well as spend quiet time at home. And while I love sharing as much time as possible with my significant other, I realize the importance of spending some time apart. I believe that a relationship is a team effort and I'm willing to do my part to make it as wonderful as it can be. There are so many components that make for great relationships- intelligence, openness, kindness, chemistry, a sense of humor and a desire to have a connection - a deep desire to know each other on many levels. You can feel it when it's right - because you just sync with each other and it's so effortless, you find you have similar thoughts, values, outlook on life and sense of style.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Road trips up (or down) the coast or out to the local desert are great. Farther afield I love lush green places, from the great forests of the Pacific Northwest (Oregon is a favorite) to tropical destinations like Hawaii or Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Sunday morning leisure with a special woman, wind and water and bodies in motion, Thunder in the mountains before the rain, sensual pleasures of scent, taste, sight, -I love learning about the world. Intellectual curiosity is a big part of who I am.

For fun

Golfing with friends on Friday is a weekly event, Dining, movies,theater, live music and dancing with someone special are all great! Spontaneous adventures, learning new things, road trips, traveling to unexplored new places. And visits to the Gym.

Last read

I generally have at least one book going and sometimes several. I read for pleasure so mostly its brain candy. Thrillers, ScFi, mystery and humor mostly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I have a stable professional career that has been rewarding over many years. I am fortunate to have lots of free time to play.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Basically a mix of German and English ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe it’s important for all of us to have some spiritual connection to a higher power that works for us. I also believe that this process is deeply personal and respect everybody’s right to find their own path to that connection.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral