Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-34 in Ontario, Canada

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (188cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Things always happen so deal with it and make the best of it.

In his own words

I do think of myself as a hard worker balancing school and work together. My closest friends would describe me as being dependabl, honest, loyal and an all around good guy, some may even say awesome which I admit makes me seem a little cocky but it is true. I am most proud of the fact that I have put myself though scho, have paid every penny myself and am approaching the end of it all. I am just grateful to be surrounded by good, kind and decent people in my life. I like to surround myself with good friends and good family which I think is important. I am the most passionate about just taking time to enjoy the little things that life has to offer. I do love to camp, cottage, fish or swim or anything that has to do with water. Nature has so much to offer and I just like to get out in it. That being said my favourite place to be would be sitting on a dock, on a quiet lake early in the morning as the sun comes up, cheesy enough yet. I am always a sucker for the latest action, scifi, fantasy, or superhero flick so yes, I am a giant geek. I don't play sports in a league but I am always up for any that come up or going to watch a game. I'm not really a drinker, I think my record stands at 4 beers over a afternoon, evening to night. I would love to find someone that would come snowboarding/skiing with me in the winter as I know practicly nobody that does it. Concerts are fun to the last concert I saw was a matthew good concert but any rock, alternative, punk, ska, or metal concerts i get the opportunity and time to see I'd be in. I also enjoy a nice evening at home just curled up watching a show or movie. I am one of those people who can watch movies over and over again long as I have the right company. Before I forget I should probably mention I am quite the smart ass so there is that too, just warning you. This all being said I'm looking for a person who is sweet, kind, can enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. That being said I don't like to beat around the bush when something comes up. That is life , stuff happens and they only become problems if you let them sit and fester. A new fun activity I encountered this summer was Tree Trekking, it was a lot of fun and I'f happily go again. An ideal person would take life as it comes and deal with those problems head on. Im just wanting to find that sweet person who can enjoy those little moments that come up in life because its those little things that make life worth living. If you enjoy anything from going to a museum to relaxing up north in Algonquin or Muskoka country, snowboarding to hiking, seeing a big rock show when it comes to town or just making a nice dinner together and curling up on the couch give me a shout.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I Don't have any pets, though I almost did when a kitty followed me home one nigh. Cats and dogs are always fun though. I usually end up living vicariously through other peoples pets. That being said I do love all types of animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't really had much time to travel but I do like to camp or cottage. There is no better feeling then leaving the city behind and enjoying the country air. I have also been to cities like Montreal, Ottawa or destinations like Mont Tremblant.


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I love to snowboard as well as swim when summer comes, rock, alternative, punk, ska, hard rock shows. Movies at home or at the theater. dinning out, camping, cottaging.

For fun

Movies are always fun, see a baseball game, go snowboarding, hang out with friends, concerts, attend shows like the auto show or fan expo or just veg for an afternoon.

Last read

Not much time to read while in classes though that should no problem come Christmas. Finished the game of thrones series and The Golden Compass. Reading the next book The Subtle Knife.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for Metro as a baker, but soon I will be hopefully working in the environmental field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Scottish and Irish Heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Non really,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working toward my Bachelors degree in Environmental Studies. Will see what happens.