Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-42 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm back........

In his own words

So I'm back.......... I took a break because well, $60 seemed better spent on cocktails with friends than 3 months of online dating. I like to meet new people over drinks or dinner and hear their life experiences and different perspectives on the world. People are interesting, and I hold onto the hope that there are a few men out there with caring hearts, gentle spirits, and a capacity to talk about their feelings who would be interested in dating little old me. Ultimately I would love to find the person that can put up with me on a long-term basis. :-) Funny, caring, a little goofy, wicked sarcastic, low maintenance, fun to be around (at least I think so), and one of the clumsiest people on the face of the planet. I'm a little rough around the edges, but once you crack that, I am a softy at heart. So give me a shout. Bring some good conversation, and chemistry will dictate the rest. You're only going to learn so much on here. Take a chance. Send an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love living in Boston. Places that make me most happy in the city- the Frog Pond and the reflecting pool by the Christian Science Center. Chill bars and 90s or hip-hop dance nights work for me. If surrounded by friends, I'll go just about anywhere


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

So many favorites......TV- Cupcake Wars, Wipeout, Grey's, Family Guy, Golden Girls; Music- Alicia Keys, John Legend, Beyonce, MJ; Restaurants- Piattini, Stephi's on Tremont Drink- Martinis, Blue Moon, Hennessey; Fall Sunday activity- Pats game

For fun

Fun can be anything from a night out dancing to chill game nights in and anything in between. If you catch me with a good attention span, I'll go to the movies with you. Expect that I will make you see a Tyler Perry movie. :-)

Last read

I actually got to re-read Zora Neale Hurston's Their Eyes Were Watching God this summer. One of my all-time faves. Usually I am reading some research about learning disabilities or math education. Hold back the enthusiasm. :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach math to students with learning disabilities, emotional/behavioral disabilities, and intellectual impairments at a middle school in Boston. I also work part time in an emergency department in the trauma unit and volunteer for a Helpline.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My master's is in speech pathology, but after a few years, I decided that I wanted to teach special education. I'm sure I will end up back in the speech therapy world at some point. I get bored easily.