Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have fun storming the castle!

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a pretty easy going, fun-loving girl. I love to make people laugh and try not to take myself too seriously. My favorite movie is a tie between The Princess Bride and Shaun of the Dead. I love traveling to new countries and going to local beaches/mountains with a great group of friends. I've been getting more outdoorsy lately so I'd like to meet someone who wants to go hiking or for a bike ride or hang out in the park. I needed a little more music in my life so I'm (ever so slowly) learning to play guitar. I like game nights, social sports, beer gardens, live music, singing & dancing, good food, curling up with a great book, baseball games... I'm a small animal veterinarian living & working in Brooklyn. My job is pretty demanding but sometimes I get to snuggle with puppies & kittens so I can't really complain =) You can't predict where sparks will fly, but I imagine my match would be someone intelligent, kind, funny, and adventurous. Loves (...likes? ...tolerates?) animals. Roots for the underdog. You should be able to laugh at yourself and life's little setbacks. I'm looking for someone who has their own life but wants to share it. So have you seen any good movies lately? ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a veterinarian, so clearly an animal lover!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: relaxing at home, hanging out with friends in Prospect Park, Zombie Hut in Carroll Gardens International: UK, Ireland Wish List: South America


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV:Homeland, Orange Is The New Black, Broad City, Bob's Burgers, Game Of Thrones, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, The Mindy Project, Downton Abby Movies: Stepbrothers, Austin Powers, Fight Club, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Clueles

For fun

curling up with a good book, baking, watching tv or movies with friends, visiting family, beach days, baseball games, Rockband, any friendly competition from board games to social sports clubs: I play kickball and inner tube water polo

Last read

Shantaram, This Is Where I Leave You, The Fault In Our Stars, The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo series, Gone Girl, Defending Jacob, Reconstructing Amelia, Hunger Games Trilogy, Water for Elephants, The Help, Outlander series, Three Cups of Tea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish-American so bring on the sunscreen and Guinness!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but now sort of consider myself a nondenominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral