Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am originally from the Philadelphia area. I...

In her own words

I am originally from the Philadelphia area. I lived in Colorado for a while, but moved back to the area a few years ago. Colorado was amazing, but Philly will always be home to me. I am very close with my family. I have two sisters, who are married with children, and a large extended family. When I'm not with my family, I spend most of my free time hanging out with friends. I enjoy going out to dinner. Philly has some really amazing restaurants and I love trying new places. I also really like live music. I'm generally a very happy, laid back person. I like to stay active. I love to ski and run. I ran my first marathon two years ago. It was tough, but I would definitely like to do another one. I am an ICU nurse at a hospital in Philly. My job is very challenging at times but also very rewarding. I am currently in graduate school to become a nurse practitioner. I am at a point in my life where I know who I am and what I want. I'm just looking for someone to share the ride:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse, Center City; Colorado-especially Denver and Vail; NYC; Rome, Florence, and Paris


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My nieces and nephew. Trying new restaurants. BYOs. Italian food. Wine. Runs along Kelly Dr. Weekend ski trips. Sitting on the beach with a good book. Phillies and Eagles games. Live music. bookstores. Homeland.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, running, skiing, and staying active. Live music. I love going out to dinner and enjoy a nice glass of wine.

Last read

I really enjoy non-fiction books, especially biographies. I just finished Wild, a story about a woman who hiked 1,100 miles solo on the pacific crest trail.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Pennsylvania- undergrad and grad