Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Punta Gorda, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 500 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Short! break Rules, Forgive quickly, Kiss slowly, Love Truly, Never regret anything that made you Smile!

In her own words

A big part of why I am single. It's hard being a being a single Mom of a little girl. I have to be extra careful, about whom I bring into our lives. She is the reason I open my eyes every day. My life will never be the same ...but it's all worth it when I look into those big brown eyes. As for the man I'm looking for ; I would love to find a true gentleman who is out going, fun loving, romantic, loyal, sincere, and does not mind being with a independent woman. ((Don't get me wrong I would love to be taken care of as well, but I have never had anyone to lean on besides family, so I've learned to do things on my own. )) A man, who understands how important family time is and just loves his family and fits into mine. If you can make me laugh that's a bonus....Communication is a must. Laughter ... love to just sit back and have a good time. But I have to be honest I'm not looking for someone who likes to go out to bars or clubs all the time. If you are just looking for a good time.. there are plenty of women and girls out there who can fill that bill. I don't like wasting time, nor am I in a rush to tie the knot, who knows what the future holds..only time can tell. I want to spend time with someone who is looking for their best friend, someone to call home. So if you like good food, laughter, good company and someone who truly cares. Let me show you that part of me. Time is ticking away and I won't be back .... I'm here now ...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have two Kitten; Prince Edward and Sabrina, a long hair chihuahua, named Cinnamon pepper star and 3 fish. Yup daughter named them : ) All rescue animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorites, the catskill mountains in fall, the colors, crisp air and apple cider, yum. Beaches, Alaska, St Lucia, Europe. Anywhere with my little girl.(Backyard facing the slip and slide.) Yeah I don't care!!!

Favorite things

I listen to all types of Music. TV show's like; Without a trace. I love to cook, I really don't have a favorite food, it's all so good. Things I won't eat..liver ( or any kind of organ like that) yup that covers it.

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time now, but when I do, walks on the beach, skating in the park, playing soccer with my daughter, Laughing with friends, or just having a glass of wine and settling in with a good movie.

Last read

Tao of Pooh ( my Big brother gave it to me ) Canterbury Tales... and Mary Higgins Clark Mysteries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Sicilian and Spanish! Only in the second generation here. With my background we are always eating, laughing, kidding, dancing! My family is amazing, and I love spending as much time with them as I can.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more Spiritual then Religious. I believe in God, when I can't handle anymore I leave it up to Him. He has never failed me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree