Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Blasdell, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking rugged and refined!

In her own words

It sure can be difficult to summarize oneself in a profile! Friends have described me as confident, easy going, genuine, considerate, and intelligent. I believe in pursuing self development and focusing on my goals so as to achieve a more rewarding life. I have extra appreciation for someone who is down to earth, modest, and has good values. I have several hobbies/interests and enjoy being involved in a variety of activities. I am positive, but realistic and grounded (“reality with an optimistic tone”) and think it’s important to learn from situations/experiences. Simple things please me (ex. after finishing my landscaping coming home each day and seeing how much the plants grew - yes, a bit nerdy I know!). I feel that the ability to laugh at oneself makes life much easier! I have my act together and know what I desire out of life and from a relationship. Some of my interests include theater (have acted in some community theater shows), movies (comedies are my favorite), conversation, dancing, gardening, reading, live music, and hiking, but I am also open to other ideas. I want to try things I haven't done before (ex. have never been snowmobiling) and determine some new hobbies/interests, as well as do more traveling (ex. have been to Europe once and want to go again). I am interested in meeting someone who is open to trying new things, intellectual, ambitious, honest, reliable, genuine, and has a good heart and character. Someone with an easy going manner who is able and willing to communicate, seeks a meaningful relationship and wants to fully enjoy life. A combination of ruggedness and sophistication is very appealing to me. Being witty and possessing a great sense of humor is a huge plus! I don’t have any kids as it’s just how my life played out. I realize that I am in the minority in this aspect and am fine with you having kids.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music - I listen to 92.9, 98.5, 102.5, and 104.1. I love 80s music! TV shows and movies - Comedies are my favorite (ex. The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, In the Middle, Modern Family).

For fun

I enjoy dancing, reading, conversation, theater (both going to and being in plays), movies, gardening, and hiking. I also want to try new things.

Last read

I am currently reading "The Luck Factor".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference