Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't think twice, it's alright.

In his own words

I'm a California boy, born and raised. I work hard and play hard. I love skateboarding, snowboarding, wakeboarding and surfing and pretty much anything else involving a board. You could say I'm something of an adrenaline junky, although I don't really fit the stereotype. I'm also a huge nerd. I run a web design company that I started in high school (more of a hobby than a career) and I spend way too much time on reddit. I love learning and experiencing new things. I rarely say no to anything - which has gotten me into trouble on occasion, but for the most part has made for a truly fulfilling and seldom boring life. I'm new to San Diego and haven't really had the time to do much socializing on account of school and work. I'm hoping that once summer comes, I'll be able to get out of downtown more and get to know the city better. I don't really know what else to add here, so feel free to message me if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have no problem with cats, I just find them useless.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still relatively new to the area, so I could probably use some assistance here. So far, my go-tos are Burger Lounge for overpriced but delicious burgers and fries, LeStat's for 24/7 coffee and wifi, and Cap's Pizza and Beer for the obvious.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Favorite activities: running, swimming, skate/snow/wakeboarding, basketball. Favorite music: Dylan, Springsteen, Cohen, Social Distortion, Bad Religion, Mumford and Sons, Avett Bros. Favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption, Dumb and Dumber.

For fun

When I'm feeling artistic, I play the guitar and piano and write songs that nobody will ever hear. When I'm feeling adventurous, I skate, snowboard, wakeboard, surf, hike, explore. When I'm feeling snooty I do crossword puzzles and go to the opera

Last read

"Getting to Maybe: How to Excel on Law School Exams" - I don't foresee this leading to any particularly stimulating conversation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Full time Law Student. Part time Law Clerk/Webmaster at Webb & Bordson Law Group. Freelance web developer/designer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my B.S. in Criminology at Fresno State last year and I'm currently in law school at Cal Western.