Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Casa Grande, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest!

In her own words

Hey ladies my name is Ashley. I have 3 beautiful children, 1 boy who is 6, and 2 girls ages 4 and 2! I am a Arizona native and like it here, we actually have seasons! (mostly up north!) I like to think of my self and an easy going laid back kind of woman. I enjoy cooking and being outside, I just recently started running and I really enjoy it! My first half marathon is going to be in Apache Junction the beginning of the year. I have a pretty good sense of humor, I love picking on people and making them laugh. I am goal driven and know what I want out of life, and I hope you know the same. I have a few close friends that I would do anything for. I know they have my back and they know I have theirs! Nothing is more important to me then family, friends, and health! My kids mean the world to me, they have taught me so much about life and just going with the flow of things, you know just stopping to smell the roses! I enjoy cooking and probably my favorite meal to cook is chicken enchiladas with steak a very close second. I work full time and I actually like my career, which most people can't say. I look forward to someday soon furthering my education to move up in my company! When I'm off I like to stay at home and cook, have people over for a bbq and a few drinks. I also love playing softball and watching baseball! I'm sure some of you will stop reading but, Go Yankees! lol I don't always want to stay home I love spur of the moment trips, just all of a sudden lets go to California or somewhere! Watching movies and cuddling up on the couch is also a favorite past time for me :) Well, enough about me, first I would like to say even though I already have kids I am open to having more or not. Depends on the person I meet! I'm looking for someone who goes out of the way to show me they care. And, of course I would repay the favor. You know, little notes here and there just letting the other person know you are thinking about them. I'm pretty sure talking or emailing will be a lot more fun, then just going on about myself. So, I wanna hear from you! Any questions just ask I'm an open book!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Up north I like to be outside camping and fishing and doing all sorts of things like that, Hawaii I would love to go and see Hawaii. And Mexico really I like going anywhere and road trips are the best. I would also like to go on a Alaskan cruise

Favorite things

My favorite food would be steak, anything mexican, and pork chops! My favorite color is blue. Favorite actor is Kevin Costner.

For fun

I love to play softball and be outdoors! Running is something new I started and my first half marathon is in January, and I am looking forward to it.

Last read

The last thing that I read was a book about running. It was about some friends going on a road trip and coming closer together in the friendship! It was a good book only thing is I can't remember the name of the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I actually do like my career alot of people can't say that I usually work around 40hrs a week or more and its never steady hours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference