Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel buff. Early riser. Weekend lounger....

In his own words

Travel buff. Early riser. Weekend lounger. Bourbon drinker. Executive. Great listener. Amazing friend. Awesome cook. Decent snowboarder. Red Sox fan. Sunday bootcamp followed by brunch. Always have a ticket booked somewhere. Old fashioned where it counts. Tendency towards retail therapy. Sometimes shy. Occasionally bold. Always confident. Grounded guy lucky enough to live in NYC, have amazing friends, and the opportunity to travel the world. Always looking for that next destination and measure success through experiences. Lazy nights on the couch with a bottle of wine, or a great dinner out with friends - both are tops in my book. I make no claims that I always make rational decisions... I once made a bet and wagered my toenails. Only to be followed by traveling through China without a guidebook. True story. Massachusetts native, in NYC going on 11 years. Love to explore new neighborhoods, and appreciate Broadway as much as dive bars. Not into any type of scene, and generally don't seek out drama. Work out regularly as a means to enjoy great food and beer. Looking for that guy that can hold is own, challenge me, and takes the little things in stride. Complete sentences are sexy, as is a sense of humor. Let's explore the city, and experience something new. Say hi... I'm friendly. Really!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I totally intend on having a dog named Tyler. There's a story there.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a fool for the Caribbean and traveling the world. Closer to home: bars with live music, rooftop bbqs and thai food.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Booking a trip somewhere awesome; coffee on Sunday mornings; nights on the couch with a bottle of wine; throwing back a bourbon after a long week; music cranked at the gym; strapping on my snowboard.

For fun

Being with friends and coming up with bad ideas. (It happens often). Cooking amazing meals. (also happens often).

Last read

Mens Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Still trying to figure out what I do on a daily basis... But enjoying the ride.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral